We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
67
179
148
50
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
179
148
50
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast chinese theatre minute walk microwave and fridge hollywood walk of fame waffle maker walking distance shower curtain room was large staff was very friendly and helpful late check enjoyed my stay full kitchen parking channels uber starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

in good position 5 min. on foot from Hollywood walk of fame.we stay in a big room but it was not very clear and had many problems as a room. The owners were very good and friendly persons. The breakfast was very poor but near are other shops with breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank menia2810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Perfect spot too begin youre trip. Metro close. Friendly
Reception. They need too put new windows in for noise.
I dont mind but wife does rest all ok and free parking space
Breakfast not bad but people there not that friendly

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soulmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms, but run down. Bathroom has mold. Needs updating. Good location. Definitely not a 4 star hotel like advertised. The breakfast that is included is good. Close to walk of fame and bus station.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank TrailBlazer86627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

The room was very basic and the ammenities were pretty few and far between. There was an overwhelming odour of marijuana which was brought to the attention of front office. HOWEVER - despite these shortcomings, we did enjoy our stay overall and I would return due to the price and the location in Hollywood. Some adjustments could be made however, such as the quality of blankets, linen etc. All in all - some changes would be beneficial but I would stay again and I would recommend. The included breakfast was basic, but we enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

We have been coming to this motel for years close to everything in Hollywood great shopping food transport fantastic hot breakfast every day and wonderful peered family motel thank you again great value best place to stay

Room Tip: Nothing to worry about at all
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D2927IHkaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews