We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
297
34
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
34
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown los altos silicon valley complimentary wine afternoon wine delicious breakfast hotel is beautiful charcuterie plate made to order breakfast french theme a wonderful stay shops and restaurants perfect location blown away homemade granola wedding night bed and breakfast exceeded expectations
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The hotel is great! The folks are wonderful, the rooms are beautiful and comfortable. You will feel very pampered and cared for when you stay here. Only downside, you'll pay a lot for the luxury. The staff is super kind and friendly, the happy hour is a treat, the fact that they take dogs is superb - just the cost is a downer.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clrose510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I loved my stay at Enchante. The hotel is adorable, the rooms are cozy and luxurious. It was a perfect chance to explore a little of Los Altos and a lot of Silicon Valley/South Bay. Would definitely recommend it for a little getaway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank megkmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

I needed a retreat that would enable me to write- uninterrupted for the weekend. Enchante is a boutique hotel in my little Silicon Valley town of Los Altos. I chose it because it's nearby, yet feels like miles away! The decor inside and out takes one back to Napoleon's Paris. Antiques, vintage-inspired fabrics, marble and even the soothing french music took me to another place. Afternoon wine and crudites complement the morning breakfast; simple yet satisfying! My room was appointed with all of the expected amenities including a gas fireplace, luxurious bedding, and a soaking tub. This is a very lovely little hotel that will please any traveler. Joie de vivre!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Simona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel even though I only go for work purposes. I wish I had more time to go for pleasure and one day do hope to bring my husband with me. The decor is distinctive and charming - but the most important qualities are the great service and the comfort.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julie Schwam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Always a great stay! Service is beyond and help is very personable and helpful! Breakfast is a real treat. I just love their berries , yogurt and granola! Bacon and eggs are always cooked to perfection. They make you feel like you are at home!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmr4849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews