We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Vacation Stay and Fun Pool”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Lake Forest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2017

I loved my stay here at the hotel. We came for my nephew's high school graduation and niece's college graduation. Our 1 night felt like a super vacation. The pool is cool and delightful and the jacuzzi tops it off. The staff are very kind and friendly. I would stay here again when I come to the area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank arnishaw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando C, Manager at Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are very lucky to be located in a great area. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our Hamptonality was shared by all of our staff. We look forward to your next visit, and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2017

This is a very nice quiet hotel adjacent to another similar hotel property. All amenities met our standard with the staff attention exceeding what one would expect in hotels of this class. The hotel has a small snack shop adjacent to the Check-In. I did not notice any restaurant nearby several there commercial strips within a few miles of the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank fq2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando C, Manager at Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, as we strive for excellence. We hope you were able to explore the surrounding area during your visit to the Foothill Ranch area. The Irvine Spectrum is a great shopping area home to an Apple store, Dave & Busters and Macys, located only 15 minutes away. We look forward to you next visit to share our Hamptonality once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

We arrived late on a Friday and left mid day on Sunday. Our experience at the Hampton inn was excellent and very trouble free. The staff was helpful and room was clean and quiet. We utilized the complementary breakfast on Saturday and Sunday.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank troye648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando C, Manager at Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we hope you enjoyed your stay and will return on your next visit to Foothill Ranch. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to share our Hamptonality with you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

We were only there about 12 hours but the staff was wonderful, the food was great and the bed was wonderful. We had a hard time adjusting the temp in our room but other than that we had a perfect stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank teresapM8867BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando C, Manager at Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Irvine East-Lake Forest for your trip. We thrive on hearing our guests enjoy their stay, as we enjoying sharing our Hamptonality with you. We are very lucky to be located in a great area with restaurants, shopping and hiking trails nearby. We thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

This hotel situated in a quiet area is still located close to eateries, restaurants, malls, super markets and most importantly the local transportation.

The staff of this hotel exhibit a high order of excellent services by being friendly and helpful. And an excellent complimentary breakfast menu and a word of praise for the lady who takes care of the breakfast section.

If there has to be another trip to Lake Forest, then it shall be Hampton Inn again.

Room Tip: Third Floor facing the front of the hotel, with a view of the mountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yathiender S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando C, Manager at Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, with us we are very lucky to have great team members to make guests feel at home. We excited to hear when our guests enjoy their stay and our Hamptonality. We thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to your next visit. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lake Forest hotels
1.2 km away
Staybridge Suites Irvine Spectrum/Lake Forest
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Irvine East / Lake Forest
0.6 km away
Courtyard Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum
Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum
#1 of 10 in Lake Forest
387 reviews
7.4 km away
Best Western Plus Irvine Spectrum Hotel
0.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Lake Forest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest

Address: 27102 Towne Centre Dr, Foothill Ranch, Lake Forest, CA 92610-2801 (Formerly Hampton Inn South Orange County)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Lake Forest
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lake Forest
#2 Family Hotel in Lake Forest
#3 Business Hotel in Lake Forest
Price Range: ₹ 7,647 - ₹ 14,128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Irvine/East Forest Lake hotel has something to offer both business and leisure guests. It is close to the headquarters of major businesses, including Fujitsu, Panasonic, Parker-Hannifin and Oakley, and also only minutes from popular leisure activities such as Disneyland(R) Resort, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Irvine Spectrum, Orange County Great Park, and downtown Irvine. Enjoy spacious rooms with free WiFi, iron, flat screen TV complimentary WiFi access throughout the hotel, 24-hour fitness center, outdoor pool, 24-hour business center, 24-hour Suite Shop and free daily hot breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn South Orange County Hotel Foothill Ranch
Hampton Inn Foothill Ranch
Foothill Ranch Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest CA - Orange County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing