We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
130
46
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
46
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court one bedroom suite evening reception salad bar free dinner front desk lasagna green tea beer wine cottage cheese dog potty area great support full buffet separate large bathroom fully equipped kitchen finger food business trip
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We stay overnight for the new year and we had an excellent stay. Well maintained Pool, gym, laundry, breakfast, wifi, stove and fridge. Excellent option for family vacations on a budget or extended stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank josemezav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights, we styed at 2 other Staybridge during our trip and this was by far the best one. Service was great, the room was clean and spacious. Located in a quiet area but also not too far from Irvine Spectrum which is a very nice shopping area. Awesome.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank west_coast22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

This is a perfect place to spend time while traveling. My suite, although very reasonably priced, was spacious and very comfortable, with, among other niceties, strong WiFi, a huge flat screen TV, a full size refrigerator, a microwave, and a dishwasher. The bed was wonderfully comfy. The free breakfast was excellent - in addition to the usual fare of cold cereals, pastries, and beverages, it included along with other things, freshly cooked eggs, bacon, sausage, old-fashioned oatmeal, walnuts, yogurt, cottage cheese, and a variety of fresh fruits. I also enjoyed walking/jogging around the walk-dedicated paths in the nearby neighborhood. I definitely plan to stay there again next time I am in town.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Beautiful three-room suite with separate large bathroom, bedroom, and combined living room/kitchen. Mimi checked us in with professionalism and overall kindness. Free dinner with lasagna, breadsticks, salad bar, and beer/wine. Breakfast buffet has selection of eggs, meat, fresh fruit, yogurt, and pastries. Very nice facility.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank NeilRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Location was perfect for my needs. Room location was good. I've been in countless hotel rooms and to be honest have become a bit jaded. The bathroom! Huge! Curved glass barn door style. It was enough to be out on #1 value for price hotel in Lake Forest.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TravelAgentTLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews