We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum(Lake Forest)(Great Value!)
US$ 142
US$ 121
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest(Lake Forest)(Great Value!)
US$ 176
US$ 159
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Irvine Spectrum Hotel(Lake Forest)(Great Value!)
US$ 136
US$ 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 164
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prominence Hotel & Suites(Lake Forest)(Great Value!)
US$ 143
US$ 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
123
43
9
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
43
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtone bedroom suitesalad barfree dinnerfront desklasagnabeer winecottage cheesegreat supportfull buffetseparate large bathroomhome away from homefinger foodexcellent propertynice facilitybusiness tripfree laundry
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We stay overnight for the new year and we had an excellent stay. Well maintained Pool, gym, laundry, breakfast, wifi, stove and fridge. Excellent option for family vacations on a budget or extended stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank josemezav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights, we styed at 2 other Staybridge during our trip and this was by far the best one. Service was great, the room was clean and spacious. Located in a quiet area but also not too far from Irvine Spectrum which is a very nice shopping area. Awesome.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank west_coast22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

This is a perfect place to spend time while traveling. My suite, although very reasonably priced, was spacious and very comfortable, with, among other niceties, strong WiFi, a huge flat screen TV, a full size refrigerator, a microwave, and a dishwasher. The bed was wonderfully comfy. The free breakfast was excellent - in addition to the usual fare of cold cereals, pastries, and beverages, it included along with other things, freshly cooked eggs, bacon, sausage, old-fashioned oatmeal, walnuts, yogurt, cottage cheese, and a variety of fresh fruits. I also enjoyed walking/jogging around the walk-dedicated paths in the nearby neighborhood. I definitely plan to stay there again next time I am in town.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Beautiful three-room suite with separate large bathroom, bedroom, and combined living room/kitchen. Mimi checked us in with professionalism and overall kindness. Free dinner with lasagna, breadsticks, salad bar, and beer/wine. Breakfast buffet has selection of eggs, meat, fresh fruit, yogurt, and pastries. Very nice facility.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank NeilRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Location was perfect for my needs. Room location was good. I've been in countless hotel rooms and to be honest have become a bit jaded. The bathroom! Huge! Curved glass barn door style. It was enough to be out on #1 value for price hotel in Lake Forest.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank TravelAgentTLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews