We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum(Lake Forest)(Great Value!)
US$ 189
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 197
US$ 179
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 226
US$ 210
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Irvine Spectrum Hotel(Lake Forest)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 248
US$ 198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 229
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 208
US$ 197
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
114
55
16
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
55
16
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomelettefront desksmall kitchenettewaffle makerparking lotwafflesevery morningflat screenwill stay there againbreakfast roomthe entire hotelorange countytoll roadcomplimentary breakfaststarbucksmicrowaveamethyst
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Hey everyone! I just stayed there 4 nights recently with our Pekingese and loved every minute! Great staff and management! Will stay again soon. Nice breakfast area too - great location in beautiful Lake Forest.

Room Tip: Best place for pet owners! Get the ground floor - so convenient to take pets out.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank melissablack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

The room was very nice with kitchenette, the staff was very accommodating and competent, the free breakfast to order was a fantastic plus. There is also a coin laundry. Great experience! We are usually placed at Extended Stay America by Priceline. This time we booked on a different site and very much pleased with Trip Advisor comments. The only downside at all was the dated/well-worn couch in the sitting area. But this was just fine with our son and granddaughters when they visited.

Room Tip: A first floor room is very convenient to the fantastic breakfast. :)
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbhello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

had a very nice room. 2 queen beds. amenities were more than expected...full size refrigerator, microwave, stove, tv and computer. room service was good. the morning breakfast was more than adequate. Curtis, the hotel registration clerk was very helpful our party consisted of 12 senior ladies and he took good care of us. he deserves a metal!!.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank megnlew76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The hotel is clean, quite and has a very friendly and helpful staff. We needed a hotel that was pet friendly which they are. The rooms are very nice. I was impressed that the room had a full size refrigerator. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a hotel in Lake Forest.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Do not recommend this hotel to anyone. The combination of smell in the lobby, elevator and in the room is bad enough to keep anyone away. Not to mention all the stains on the furniture and curtains. The jacuzzi looked really gross, even though I am sure it's due to desperate need to paint the base but it made look water look like urine (although given the quality entire property is in I would not be surprised). We checked in really late and the crib was not ready for us, I'm fully expecting cribs to be first come first serve but it took about an hour to get it and the staff didn't seem very eager to get it for us.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank olgaehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews