We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 170
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 170
US$ 152
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Fairfield Inn Mission Viejo Orange County(Mission Viejo)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 194
US$ 179
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Irvine Spectrum Hotel(Lake Forest)(Great Value!)
US$ 234
US$ 198
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum(Lake Forest)(Great Value!)
US$ 186
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 364
US$ 285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 381
US$ 351
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
42
79
42
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
79
42
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom blocklobby area iseasy access to the freewaybusiness or pleasurespent nights hereinternet accessgood nights sleepwould stay againdana pointstarbuckslinenslagunarates
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We would have given five for the cleanness and the friendly staff in the front desk, Mike , but while we had requested a quiet room away from Highway, we ended up with a room right next to it.

The room was clean and nice ... we just spent 2 nights here so everything seems fine except the noise level

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ching P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Hotel was fine. I was surprised the room I got was in the back and i am a lifetime Plat Plus member. Room was good size and clean. The staff was friendly as expected. The location is okay and it can be a little noisy because of the highway right there. The staff at the eatery in the hotel was very nice. The price was an issue as Mon it was $175'ish and Tues it jumped to $245'ish. Crazy.

Room Tip: High floor in back to avoid noise but no view then
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mee338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Very noisy near the highway. Dated rooms
With noisy air conditioners. Decor and carpeting is tired and dated. Cheap - probably due to the quality of the hotel. Small fitness room - but fitness equipment was modern.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank MNWorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I was there for my brothers "celebration of life" events in Laguna. I picked this hotel first because of it being a Marriott property and secondly, the location to Laguna Woods where my father of 96 lives. This Courtyard was very quiet, clean and as usual, had very accommodating Associates. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a great location and a very friendly and professionally managed property.

Room Tip: Ask formroom facing away from 5
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mbsternfels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Location near the freeway is good if you're staying here in order to visit somewhere locally, otherwise it's a bit odd. Rooms are spacious, but quite dated and old. Lobby area is ok though the bar and coffee area is not staffed during the day. Basically a decent place for a quick stop on your way somewhere or to visit friends / family in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mrg128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews