We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 254
PricelineUS$ 275
Hyatt.comUS$ 275
Hotels.comUS$ 254
FindHotelUS$ 275
Lol.travelUS$ 332
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
73
23
14
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
73
23
14
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel rooms were very clean per night san diego recommend this hotel room service flemings aventino guests pits valet cleanliness fireplace amenities lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2021

I dont think ill stay here again it was ok just for a weekend but the whole experience was mediocre the restaurant and market place was less than stellar showers barely worked location was far from convenient stores and restaurants

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank anthonyciocco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

It was disappointing with COVID restrictions how far reduced the service was in this hotel. For the money paid, the value was definitely not reflective of the service provided. The guest was left to call for getting clean towels, rooms were not maid up, etc.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank jeffreygaulin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

One of the nicer Hyatt properties I've stayed in recently with a well-trained and caring staff top to bottom. The market/cafe in the lobby is of a much higher quality and open better hours than similar hotels.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Matthew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021

Great experience! Hotel was very clean. My only complaint is that there were fingerprints on my hotel door and windows. My Lysol wipes took care of it. My nightstand was sticky. My stay was great. I will return.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Pathfinder248160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021

I stayed here for a short weekend with my mom. From the moment we checked in we were greeted with excellent customer service from Sean at the front desk and later on in our stay Aspen was a delight helping us by the pool. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone I know. It's newly remodeled and the staff is amazing. Sean even let us extend our stay hassle free when I called down to the front desk.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank allisone926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews