We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
123
61
41
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
61
41
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot comfortable bed hot tub and pool great price his wife free wifi san francisco continental breakfast clean rooms hotel room road trip nice stay non smoking room keefers deep freeway refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017

right of the freeway, but not bothered with noise. a comfy bed, clean room, clean bathroom. all we need. I liked the hard floors, not carpet with odd stains.. nice touch !!..
microwave, fridge, flat sceen tv. cant go wrong here. almost forgot.. free wi-fi.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hugh b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

My title says it all. I got such a good night's sleep and rest at Keefer's after a long, hiking day at Pinnacles. I enjoyed chatting with the owners and learning a few interesting things about the area. Close to Monterey, this is a pretty central location to stay in the valley.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yogesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Ideal for an over night stop travelling between San Francisco and Los Angles. Clean, reasonably priced and very convenient to the motorway. In summary it does exactly what it says on the tin. Front desk very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank brianteague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Quiet room (despite being next to the highway), a room fan that masked any road noise, good solid light-block curtains; everything was very clean and designed for ease of cleaning, which must have been why there was nowhere to place toiletries around the shower.

The hot tub exists but is sometimes off due to drought.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lu Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Our reservations were for the Econo Lodge across the road. They were lost somehow but were honored by the Keefers Inn(apparently owned by the same people). So we were covered for the weekend and got a small discount on the Keefers rate.

All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. The place was recently renovated and fairly up to date. Wood laminate flooring in our bottom floor room was a little odd but I guess not that negative.

Breakfast was just cereal and danish. But good value for the price

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Isaac F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews