We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
110
53
16
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
53
16
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dome room hard drive the open air shower lazy beach amazing design round room complimentary breakfast saracen bay your luggage koh rong samloem days stay beef lok lak big bed sand flies deluxe room beautiful beach fish amok
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

The moonlight resort is located at the left side of the beach. The host was really helpful and organized everything. Also the staff was just amazing and authentic! The food was also very nice! It is expensive, but worth it.
In the night you can see the stars out of the bed.
I would come back any time.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank exploretheworldblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

Best hotel I have been staying on for a long time! It is like a paradise. The food is a bit more pricy than other places but very very delicious. Tried the beef lok lak, the pizzas and the lamb shank. All good. The rooms are really cool and spacious and you can watch the stars while laying in your bed. The beach is so clean and the water crystal clear. I have to come back some day.

Remember to book before arriving since the price is much higher when just showing up (around 90 usd instead of 60 usd)

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank Frederikke F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

This must be the best restaurant on the entire Island! The food is so good and they probably make the worlds best pizza. Here we are talking high class food (but its not expensiv). Everyone who workes there was both welcoming and serviceminded. We did not sleep there because we were on a backpacker budget, but we will definitely stay here for our next holiday.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
4  Thank Mathias T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015 via mobile

(beautifully designed bungalows) and behind the (facade) smile, all in all it's an overpriced, pretentious resort with stuffy rooms. PROS: high quality food. CONS: leaking ceilings (I was asked if we felt really annoyed getting wet while lying in bed, I got 1 breakfast for two for the inconvenience); no advertised wifi; no mosquito screens; etc

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank samariabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews