We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
202
140
78
28
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
140
78
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con lots of bars and restaurants pool area family room great place to stay location is great great pool other places stayed longer cambodia minibar beaches pier
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

This place even it is small but we had very good stay with my family especially ground floor is closed to the pool. The pool is too small but very nice.

Attention: staff should pay attention upon cleaning the room there have alof of mosquitoes but we don't mind....just call HK to spray that's it.

Totally, we highly recommend this to everyone trip to Sihanukvile.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Reak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We needed this room for one night and it served a purpose. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Pool was good. The desk manager was welcoming, spoke good English & we were given an upgraded room apparently. Do not waste your time eating in the restaurant - we needed breakfast before catching a bus and at 8am a significant number of items were NOT available from the menu - not sure why! What we had was poor quality and expensive for what it was! Otherwise a good interim hotel, cheap but definitely not suitable for a longer stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
1  Thank Leonie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

This accommodation was close to everything.
The accommodation was clean and tidy, although the lamp shades could have been replaced; they had been sticky taped together...lol!!!
The bathroom was very rough and ready; but again; very clean.
If the accommodation is clean and tidy; I am usually happy with the accommodation.
The pool area looked nothing like the photos on trip advisor however we loved swimming in it after a day of walking. The pool area looked like it had been neglected for sometime. In saying this the pool was clean and tidy.
Lastly, staff were friendly and helpful.
All in all, we enjoyed staying here and would probably stay here again if we were to return to Sihanoukville. I would recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunflower4676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

just spent a few days here again .hopefully i will be back before i leave cambodia . staff and sevice go out of there way to make you feel comfortable and safe .. food is nice and reasonable cost . as is the hotel ! great location bang smack in the center of the action but quiet enough to think youre out of town ( probably because double glazing and solid walls ) special thanks to one of the owners from possilpark (scotland) for making sure our stay was hassle free ! highly recommend it ! been here a few times and best value for youre $$$$$

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank martin w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

My room was nice but the bed was Worn out and you could really feel the springs. Food wasn't that great. it was right next to a bar that played loud music from about 8pm-12am which would be great if you want to party but if you want a good sleep without ear plugs don't stay here. Staff were kind.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jesse L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews