We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
32
58
27
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
58
27
22
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2015

We spent two fantastic days here with a party of 4 adults, 5 children. Matt and his team could not have done more to make it a great time for us all. Their bungalows are great, all with balconies and ocean views - we took the three bedroom apartment right up the top, with the only downside for me being the 79 steps - but the kids had no problem and the view was worth the climb. Laid back, relaxing, friendly and fun.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sueanddaryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Amazing ocean views, great location for getting around Sihanoukville. On the beach with bungalows situated on the hill over looking the ocean. The manager Matt, is very helpful and knows the area well. Perfect for couples who want it all. Thanks Matt.

Room Tip: Ask Matt for local info and what to do, where to go etc.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

The place was recommended by a friend so booked for 6 nights. The manager and staff were very helpful with all my needs. The bungalows are new and sufficient for a relaxing holiday. The location on Serendipity Beach is great. The view and gentle breeze were exactly what I needed. Nothing is better to me than sitting at a seaside bar meeting new friends. The kitchen staff are excellent. Definitely going back, thanks again for the great service. DT

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

This was my second visit. The first was two years ago and since then the bungalows (on stilts) have all been revamped. Air conditioning has been fitted, new patio doors with better sound insulation as well. Licks of paint and varnish, whole new shower rooms have lifted this lovely set of rooms. Sorry this took so long to write Matt!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank poperock7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Totally stunning bungalows away from the noise and rabble of the other end of the beach the barman sopher is a total legend if only every barman was like him .food is excellent as well can't fault it at all

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Jimm1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews