We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
182
182
136
99
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
182
136
99
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grain silo great park irvine spectrum sand canyon gas station orange county convenient location bean silos freeway granary structure california
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Wonderful and interesting place to stay, Best breakfast in town.Staff is very friendly and helpful. Love staying here whenever we are in town.The silo is truely sound proof. The grounds are very well kept.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank averyart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IrvineLQGM M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for your review. We will look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Convenient, clean and friendly hotel. Close to freeway, shopping, dining and area attractions. Free breakfast with selection of cereals, breads, fruit, yogurt and waffles. Great place to relax and sleep!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank P96CCmichaelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IrvineLQGM M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We will look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Our room was not very clean. There was a definite issue with attention to detail. There was a pillow that smelled terrible. I placed it outside of our room and it made its way back into our room when our room was cleaned. I had to put a note on it and place it outside of our room to make it go away.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ebrotemarkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IrvineLQGM M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you for your review. It will be shared with the team at the hotel.

La Quinta Irvine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IrvineLQGM M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We have stayed at this location several times and overall it's a great place to stay. We did notice the touch surfaces in our room were a bit grimy. ( buttons on lamps, edge of refrigerator, etc. ) Also the stairwells could use a good steam cleaning.The staff is always friendly and best of all the hotel is pet friendly. They also don't charge a bunch of additional fees like other hotels do.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sandylU4686SL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IrvineLQGM M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

We are sorry to hear this. It will be shared with team so we may get better.

Thank you,

La Quinta Irvine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews