We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Season or Daily Pass Needed

I'm not sure why there's so many bad reviews. This place is great! I would recommend spending the... read more

Reviewed 29 July 2018
Pearla P
via mobile
OK for a double date

The biggest draw here is the racetrack. Each car holds up to two people. Round and round you go... read more

Reviewed 18 June 2018
Kathleen M
Read all 116 reviews
  
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
15
51
29
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
51
29
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laser tag mini golf bumper boats go karts arcade games birthday parties season pass rock climbing wall a lot of fun fun place few hours couple of hours grandkids miniature blast
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Awesome experience. I enjoyed the mini golf, bumper cars and arcade games. They have water slides going throughout the summer which is awesome as well. Come here for a great time with family and friends!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank craig t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Went on a weekend and the place was filthy. Asked some staff to clean up some tables so we can have a place to spend for the afternoon and was met with empty stares. it seemed like none of the staff had any sort of training and had virtually no idea on what to do.
Even so, the place is still a fun place to spend an afternoon. We did the go carts, mini golf, had lunch, played laser tag, and spent several hours in the arcade. All in one afternoon.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Havent been here in awhile....used to take the kids here all the time when they were younger...typical miniature and arcade and facilities for small kids birthday parties...they do have several rides and things to do

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

I attended this space for a wedding and it was fun for all the guest to play and do whatever you wanted. A little run down and more suited for kids in my opinion

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Our grandkids were a bit young for Boomers. My guess is middle to high schoolers would love this place. There were many elementary kids there during our visit.
We only participated in the game section this day. Had a blast with the grandkids. Earned enough points for each to leave with a nice gift at the end.
Only problem we had was swiping the card purchased to play each game. Sometimes it just would not work. Attendant would say, well, better than tokens. Really?
Next trip for miniature golf. Appears they have a small water park as well.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Shuttrrbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews