We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
21
12
17
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
12
17
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small pool golf course gated community nice room kitchenette play
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We stayed 1 night because it was the least expensive we found during the Indian Wells tournament. I did not see the pools or much of the grounds. We were going to have breakfast which is at the golf course but it didn't open until 11:00am so we didn't.
The room was clean and decent size for 2 double beds. The TV is small. The room and hotel is seriously outdated. For one night it was OK and for the price but I would stay someplace newer and nicer next time.

Room Tip: we stayed on the ground floor. did not experience loud noises as other reviews mentioned.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy_294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We stayed in the Motel section of the facility. Our room with 2 queen beds had a counter area with a Microwave coffee pot and a small refrigerator. During the Indian Wells tournament this is one of the least expensive places to stay. This is a motel with exterior corridors, and you can hear conversations outside of your room when the AC is off. The rooms are clean, but need an update.
We like to play tennis or pickleball in the morning before going to watch the tennis tournament. Access to the facilities is included in the small resort fee charge. The Pickleball group that play at 8 am was very welcoming to visitors.
This is a low cost solution for us, and we will stay there again next year.

Room Tip: Ask for a second floor room facing the golf course.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kevin_WalnutCreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

The resort is clean and well kept, but the units are a little outdated and the wifi is horrible with intermittent internet connection and inconsistent signal strength. No spare blankets and the beds, including pillows are uncomfortable. 2 nice pool areas, each with a small heated pool and hot tub as well as sun shades and lounge chairs, haven’t been too busy. Good price and away from the busier area of Palm Springs and lets you easily get to parks and other attractions n area easily.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

The service and mannerism of the hotel employees are horrible. There is no respect nor regard shown towards customers. The manager, Jason, was dodging calls and hanging up the phone when attempted to call. I would not recommend this hotel at all. Please find somewhere else, anywhere else.

Room Tip: Do not book here.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank marianhaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

For our first time in Palm Springs we ended up at at this hotel. We assumed Indio was close enough but it was a bit further from the action than expected.

We got to the hotel and the decor was a bit outdated. The bathroom was super was as well. It was labeled as a suite - because it had an kitchenette but it was definitely not a suite. It was an average sized room with some extra perks.

I think if they do some serious updates to the decor - it could be a nice place. The current status made me think of the 1990’s with the mirrors and choices of decor including the outdated TV.

It was a quick stay, it served its purpose but i don’t think I’d stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank DuJuan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews