We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
301
208
63
41
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
208
63
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fog horn underground parking within walking distance sitting area hotel lobby room service soaking tub el granada vaulted ceilings beautiful hotel large bathroom gas fireplace coffee maker get away light sleeper second floor one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Great room quiet , clean and spacious. Can open the sliding glass door and hear the harbor, boats and tourists. Close to excellent dining at Mezzanine Luna or any of the other good places. Prices fair and the spa and massages are great way to unwind..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank billadas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Nice hotel at good location and with reasonable prices. Rooms were nice, recently remodeled, and they were large & tasteful (though admittedly in a "store catalog" way). Overall a decent middle-of-the-road choice at a decent price.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Very nice facility but maybe it was the week after New Years that just took the edge off The restaurant didn’t open until the bar did at 4 PM. That was ok; it was the hot water turned off for hours which put paid to my plans of a hot shower after a long day while my husband visited the brewery next door. Just disappointing.

Mattress was fine and the gas fireplace very nice. We opted to pass on the breakfast in the restaurant the next morning as it opened a bit late.

Overall - it was an okay visit.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CALItraveler47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

We arrived to find the water shut off in the hotel. Very inconvenient to say the least. It is a pretty hotel, lobby, and nice room. Just across the street from the marina, so nice view. That night we were awakened by the air conditioner every time it turned on. They were not understanding about it at all. Other than that, it is close to the seaside trail and that was a nice walk.

Room Tip: Harbor view
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TravellerStLouis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Spent xmas eve here and were pleasantly surprised to find this lovely hotel. We were met with impressive view of the lounge and easy nice check-in. Our room was big and divided into bedroom and sitting room with fireplace and balcony outside. Small breakfast table and fridge. Nicely furnished and bed very comfortable. Looking forward to next visit.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank lillanbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews