We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place, location, amenities”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Guerneville, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tommy W
1 review
“Amazing place, location, amenities”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Quiet oasis but close to town, amazing hot tub and a divine outdoor shower. It's also updated and decorated in a tasteful way. Couldn't recommend to anyone more.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne T
1 review
“Beautiful views”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a wonderful house! Beautiful inside, and GREAT views from deck. The hammock in the garden was dream worthy, and the river access is unbeatable. Big kitchen, and rooms are comfortable. The hot tub on the deck is perfection! We will stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
2 reviews
“Ideal Getaway”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in December 2016

CenterPeace provided our group (including two infants) with great seclusion, serenity, and comfort, along with very easy access to all that Russian River has to offer. Completely roomy while still cozy, perched with great views over a large, beautiful yard that provides ample space for relaxation, lawn games, and river access (for kayaks etc.), there were plenty of activities for everyone to enjoy, and plenty of room in which to enjoy them. Out of everything, our favorite part was hanging out in the hot tub on the deck right next to the grill while cooking dinner--living the good life! We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gasgoelze...
San Francisco Bay Area
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home on River”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed this beautiful river front home over a long Valentine's weekend. It was just gorgeous. If it had ever been rented before I couldn't find any evidence of it! It is beautifully furnished and is fully stocked, just like I would stock my own home. The Master bedroom had plenty of room for our rather large porta-crib and the other two bedrooms were roomy as well. All rooms had windows to the beautiful redwoods and river. So did the entire living area and kitchen, with a huge roomy deck with a brand new large hottub and nice comfy chairs. Also the deck had a gate at the stairs to keep our little one safe. It rained a little the weekend we were there so a nice fire was the romantic perfect touch. The darling little downtown area is very close, we walked one day and it took us just under a half hour, walking slow with kids. I highly recommend this amazing place for a river side get away, even in winter!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing