We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
67
108
120
45
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
108
120
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoleta beachmini refrigeratorfresh wafflestaco bellnice tvroom was cleanshort drivestay there againshort stayconvenient locationwi fifree breakfastfirst floorucsbgalenaairportfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Goleta, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Santa Barbara/Goleta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Goleta, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Santa Barbara/Goleta, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Goleta, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Santa Barbara/Goleta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Got 2 rooms for a 2 night stay. Rooms where clean and presentable.Only had on e issue that the tv was not working, because the last guest unplugged one of the HDMI cable, we told the front desk about it, He came right quick and fix it fast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank salvadorl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Goleta, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Santa Barbara/Goleta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear salvadorl123,
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your accommodations. We apologize the TV cables were not righted before you checked in, but are glad we were able to resolve that issue right away.
Please feel welcome back anytime.
Happy Travels,
Renee Fletcher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Lodging in Santa Barbara-Goleta area is very expensive. Although we rarely stay at Super 8, we were surprised at how well kept it was and how friendly the front desk was. We will stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Shirley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Goleta, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Santa Barbara/Goleta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Shirley L,
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy we were able to delight you! We look forward to your next stay.
Warm regards,
Renee Fletcher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews