We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretzels are a great snack while shopping”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Auntie Anne's Soft Pretzels
Ranked #2 of 4 Bakeries in Gilroy
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Auntie Anne's pretzels are always hot and fresh. Makes for a wonderful break from shopping. They also have drinks available.

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2014

We eat here for a meal Everytime we are at the outlets. The pretzels melt in your mouth. Theirs is the only lemonade I ever drink. Everything we've ever had here is tasty.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ustravelermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

great pretzel and it was free with a coupon someone gave me at my hotel. then on the second night their I was craving those pretzels again lol very good pretzels.

Date of visit: January 2013
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Get a coupon discount when you are there...............they are made fresh several times a day................great to share with little people

Date of visit: January 2012
Thank Passenger802964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2008

Great place to grab a pretzel or pretzel-dog while outlet shopping. Be sure to go just before they come out of the oven since on weekends and holidays the pretzel-dogs sell quickly.

Thank EvinOK
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Auntie Anne's Soft Pretzels also viewed

 

Been to Auntie Anne's Soft Pretzels? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing