We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
167
227
126
45
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
227
126
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles heritage inn hard boiled eggs waffle maker room was clean hot water pleasant stay good size brea mall would stay here again ample parking family vacation very nice hotel first floor southern california heated pool near future
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Perfect location and reasonable prices.Room was clean even though we did not utilize housekeeping. Breakfast was your usual standard fare. One day breakfast room was so crowded, we didn't even try to get in. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marybeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are glad our perfect location and price met your expectations; we look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights while visiting a relative in La Habra. I picked this hotel primarily because of its proximity to LaHabra. There are not many options. What I liked about the hotel: good value for the area; room was on the spacious side and included refrig and microwave; breakfast included; nice lobby; plenty of parking, close to stores, comfortable beds, and clean room. What I didn"t like: hallway always smelled like cigarette smoke; paint in bathroom peeling in a couple spots; plenty of plugs but many connections loose; breakfast menu same everyday and only hot item is waffles.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LIANNE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you for choosing our Days Inn for your 4 night traveling needs, we are glad our location was ideal for your stay and that you enjoyed our value, spacious rooms and amenities; we look forward to seeing you agian.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We had to make a last minute change in plans so we had book a room here. The rooms are nice. The people at the front desk weren’t anything special, but the housekeepers were very nice. The breakfast is pretty basic (waffle maker, cereal, juices, roasts).

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank ocjax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

We are happy to hear our hotel was able to accommodate your last minute needs and that you had a great overall visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Very clean rooms and the continental breakfast is well stocked with an assortment of choices.

The hotel needs little updates here and there, but overall, reasonably priced. Centerally located to many attractions.

I would stay there again and I give it a ‘B’

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank RoseB1290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback after your recent visit, we are happy to know that our clean rooms, continental breakfast and overall hotel met your needs; we look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

We have had wonderful experiences. We were happy with the area and the hotel. Breast was good, rooms were very clean and well kept. I was also happy with the employees they were very accommodating and saw to our needs. We will be there again in either Septermber or January of next year.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 898sonja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry L, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for the five star review, we are delighted to know that we continue to meet your standards with each visit and our friendly staff, cleanliness, rooms and overall accommodations made your stay a great one; we look forward to your next visit to our Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews