We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
22
30
32
31
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
30
32
31
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again yogurt disneyland pillows
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

First off, Wyndham made mistake on our initial reservation so we had to make a last minute change. This non-smoking stank of smoke, even causing our clothes to smell. The tub was dirty and the bottom of the tub felt like it would collapse. The shower curtain was dirty and frayed. We saw a cickroach in the bathroom light/fan. Our second day, we came back and we had no towels. The breakfast was essentially non-existent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 702harryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Very nice spacious room with great ammenities like free wifi and coffee in room, mini fridge and microwave, cable TV. Friendly staff on site able to fix any issue you may experience.Budget friendly!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank stephaniezrobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews