We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
302
190
66
44
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
190
66
44
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool cookies front desk waffles would definitely stay here again fresh fruit free breakfast waffle maker potatoes great place to stay two queen beds great customer service pleasant stay sausage nice breakfast business trip sequoia national park
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Excellent place to stay...very nice room, clean and pleasing to the eye. Really liked the different ports and plug-ins on both sides of the bed! Appreciated that very much since we had several electronics to recharge. Breakfast better than some others places we have stayed this trip...including real dishes and silverware.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlwy52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with spacious rooms. Good quality linen and excellent service. The rooms are little bit noisy as the hotel is located close to the freeway.
All rooms have free internet. Perfect place for leasure or business travel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Mig26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

I have family in Fresno that I visit several times a year. I have stayed at many of the hotels in Fresno and generally feel they are overpriced for the quality offered.

This hotel is located between Fresno and Clovis. The front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are nothing special, however they are clean and the beds are pretty comfortable. The breakfast is typical of a chain hotel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Johnson22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

A quick night in Fresno was made quite comfortable at this fresh and clean Country Inn. Easy access and just down the road from many dining options. A good breakfast and a friendly staff there to greet me.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank W7856SUerikb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

On our way from Angels Camp to Highway we booked a room in the Country Inn on bases of our earlier stay in Atlanta (ATL). They are renovating the place and our room was bran new, although there was no refrigerator and microwave (front desk told me they soon would be installed in all rooms). We all, especially my daughter, loved the room, silent airco!, and the hotel. Coffee / tea / Cookies in the lobby all day, a super breakfast with fresh fruits, nice omelets, bacon, has browns, yogurt and more! So need an affordable and great place to sleep this is the place, but stay away from the rooms near the elevator since it has a loud electronic sound when it arrives.

Room Tip: Take a renovated top floor room, with a refrigerator and Microwave, away from the highway and elevator!
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WillemvdKraats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews