We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
5
8
15
11
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
8
15
11
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We booked this hotel as we were looking for an affordable room for one night. The exterior and the photos looked and we booked the hotel thru Wyndham.com. There was no one at the first desk and the entry doors were locked. We called and waited for over 15 mins. and no one answered. Finally, the owners (did not look or behave like it) came in without any apology and opened the doors. They did not have our reservation like others said. We were assigned a room which smelled of cigarette smoke as soon as we got in. The sprinkler and the smoke detector were broken and only the wires were hanging out. The sheets were very dirty and one had a butt hole in it. There was only one towel which was not clean either. The final straw was when the toilet did not flush and it was not cleaned - it has some black stuff in the bowl and a cigarette in it! When we asked for a change of room, they gave us another room which did not have a working toilet and the sheets were dirty in the room as well.
Please stay away from this hotel. We did not get a refund and just returned the key and left to a neighboring Park Inn which was wonderful and clean!

Room Tip: Go to Park Inn (by Radisson) nearby - it was clean, neat and great service.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kmeens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

The reservation confirmation from hotel.com was not confirmed by them
The room had no washcloths and the towels were so threadbare you could see through them. The site had multiple long term residents with whole families living in small rooms.
The good side was an attentive staff and housekeepers who did their best. The pool and common areas were well maintained. The new ownership seem to be trying to upgrade the site and the office staff were great.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

Booked in and made our way to room. Keycards wouldn't work. Had Keycards re-set. Didn't work. Manager came to open door with master key and he couldn't get in. He shouts into room and two people came out. We didn't stay. If it's easy for anyone to open door then how safe are you and your property? Then reception had a problem issuing us with a refund. Won't ever return here!

Stayed: June 2015
Thank 97D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

I stayed here with my family on a weekend the rates were very high every where this is the only place I got a cheaper room with a king size bed with good condition. They had free wifi in most of other places they charge for using internet. Overall I liked my stay.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank williamcard m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015

My stay in this motel with my friends was very good with bigger size rooms with good condition. We got two queen size bed for the best prize with free wifi. They also had refrigerator, microwave for the best prize.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sasi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews