We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you to Diana Flores”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno
Ranked #7 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Palos Verdes Estates, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thank you to Diana Flores”
Reviewed 24 April 2012

The day we departed from our stay we stopped by for some breakfast. We were greeted by Diana Flores, one of the kitchen staff. Her smile and great personality was welcomed. She is definitely a "people person" and served us with a smile and a sparkle in her eye. Please thank her for delightful service.

Jackie Doyle and Gene McCarthy

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank geneandjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

598 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    333
    164
    55
    26
    20
See reviews for
204
85
28
254
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I travel for work often and tend to find myself in Fresno probably more often than I would like. Well, not probably, for sure. One bright light on my trips to Fresno is the Homewood Suites. The hotel is nice, comfortable and clean. I love the kitchens in the rooms, as I love to cook. However, I also take advantage of the free breakfast and dinner from time to time. I love the BBQ area and, ABOVE ALL, the highlight of my trips is Sylvia, who takes care of everyone at dinnertime. Sylvia is a sassy lady who will keep you laughing and make sure you are well taken care of. If you ask her nicely, she may even bake you cookies, even if the kitchen is already closed.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Olive B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haddon Township
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 April 2012

My daughter and son-in-law came to Ca to adopt a baby. I joined them. We stayed here at the Homewood Suites and were delighted with the service and friendliness of the staff. Our housekeeper Maria Serrato was outstanding. She went above and beyond in meeting our needs. The baby was only 36 hours old when my daughter picked him up and everyone here was so helpful. Also Diana in food services was wonderful and always checked to see if we had everything we needed. The food was very good and made it easy for us to stay in the hotel with the newborn. I would stay in this Homewood Suites again when visiting Ca.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor and enjoyed the easy access to restaurant and outside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Breakfast was amazingly prepared by hostess Diana extremely personable person who gave amazing customer service !!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shweiki1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2012

The food provided is excellent. Especially the bubbly personality of Silvia, who ensures your evening dinner is all that you want it to be. She will wait on you hand on foot to ensure you are happy. She even pours your beers for ya and will grab you a glass of wine. Those that have stayed at this Homewood Suites will always remember the service provided by Silvia... Not to mention her personal touch on the evening dinner... Excellent place to stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Dodgerblue99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
11.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
0.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Fresno
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fresno (River Park) Hwy 41
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno
Address: 6820 N Fresno St, Fresno, CA 93710
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Fresno
#3 Family Hotel in Fresno
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fresno
#8 Business Hotel in Fresno
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,339 - ₹ 17,454
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites Fresno offers a variety of options including studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom suites. Our suites are ideal for temporary housing as well as overnight accommodations. Each suite offers a range of home comforts including fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, flat panel televisions, complimentary high-speed Internet, and Serta Suite Dreams® Bedding. Additional hotel amenities include, fitness center, sports court with basketball, billiards room, pool with hot tub, and 24 hour Suite Shop®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Fresno Hotel Fresno
Homewood Fresno
Fresno Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing