We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
388
193
34
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
193
34
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews keurig coffee maker great place to stay comfortable beds safe area nice hotel we've stayed room was large waffles early check restaurants and shopping short drive visiting family top floor fresh fruit staff was friendly excellent stay would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Not only pet friendly, but comfy beds and pillows and prompt service to the room when our tv remote was gone missing.... Very nice breakfast in the morning and Keurig coffee maker in room. Very nice. Safe and secure outside as well.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Hotel room was clean and quiet. This hotel is located close to lots of shopping and dining. The breakfast food could be better. We couldn't find valet cart to use on checkout; checked all floors but there were none available. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DawnS1864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

I've stayed at this La Quinta a number of times. The facility is kept up and is very clean. The food area is clean and is a very pleasant place to hang out. The rooms are also clean. Staff is professional and responsive.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank moriahthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

I've stayed at a lot of La Quinta Inns, and they never seem to disappoint. The property is centrally located and is in a safe area. The rooms were clean and beds were comfy. The breakfasts were warm and delicious and different options each day. My only negative is that your front desk agents should attend to the guests first before chatting with a prospective customer on the phone. In which, she kept us waiting at the front desk until the customer hung up.

Room Tip: Opt for a 2 room suite if you have more than 2 people staying. Or if you have children. It has a fridge and a microwave.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EBT1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

This hotel is centrally located, just off the freeway. Several restaurants are nearby, but breakfast and a welcome snack are also provided. Parking is ample and staff is friendly and professional. Room was lovely and worth the money. We will definitely look for La Quinta's in other places we travel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SeanW50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews