We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
13
18
24
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
18
24
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews we've stayed coffee maker free breakfast maccas fridge couch
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

What a terrible place !1 Linen was too small for the bed, the batch was cracked, blankets were stained, Aircon not safely installed (looks like home rigged up), old, tired, worn, not hot water over the sink (tap didn"t work), large gap between door and jamb. Guest computer keyboard a health hazard, filthy, have seen cleaner on construction sites, vomit stains on footpath outside door to room. An absolutely filthy disgusting place.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AussieBruvSis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Rooms wernt bad, king bed, they let us check in at 10am. The riff raff that hang around the hotel are a site though, it looks like some must stay at the hotel. They didn't bother us but it doesn't look good for the hotel. It is right opposite a McDonalds so the pan handlers come out and in the Maccas car park hookers were doing their trade. All made it interesting for us travellers to watch, but I would say would not suit alot of folks, you want to feel safe, we were on the 2nd level, Street level would not have been so good. The rooms were clean, which is a plus.

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank 45rossite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Room was large but someone forgot to finish painting? Toilet was running and would not flush but fortunately my husband got it working. We used the toilet even though the seat was too small for the fixture. Yuck! The sink had no hot water and the shower had only scalding hot water. We had to use the ice bucket to mix water from the two sources and take a sponge bath. Extremely dangerous shower! On the plus side our small pups had plenty to smell on the stained carpet and the TV worked.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KellyMac530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Place was dirty. Convenient location off highway but area was sketchy. Sheets were dirty looked as if someone smoked in the bed and not washed. Blanket was falling apart. Bathroom was acceptable. I do not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank wendye777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Good deal for one night when you travel from Yosemite to others Parks !
You got for what you pay ! No less no more !
$ 56 for 2 with breakfast and wifi !
We did'not expect more than this motel.
Good deal !

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pingouinvoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews