We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
2
10
19
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
10
19
10
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

This is classic motel 6 - same type building like in the other motel 6 locations. This one has no free wifi, which was quite surprise for us. Room was clean, standard equipted. Bathroom was well. On the reception, they want see passports for every member of the room and made a copy of it.

In the morning, you can have coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomáš H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

The rooms are basic. No hair dryers no shampoo no irons. I noticed at most motel 6 they don’t provide those types of amenities.. being such a huge chain should WORLDWIDE should give their customers a little bit more then just a bed and a tv.. at the cheapest price? I don’t think so.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank bselc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

This Motel 6 was great, we were able to bring our little dog. It was really modern and clean. These staff was friendly and the pool was awesome. It didn't feel like a motel, more like a hotel. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the hall ways. They still had a musty smell. But the rest was great.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank zepplingirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

This is no longer an Econolodge, it's a Motel 6.
The room itself was ok. Newer flooring, clean. Folks running the place were pleasant. Shower water flow was pretty low pressure. Air conditioning was adequate, but never got COLD-cold.

My main problem with this hotel are the people living there (meth-heads), the prostitutes cruising the nearby intersection, the people pulling into the parking lot all night doing drug deals (yes, I watched for about an hour - they weren't even trying to be discreet! LOL!!)

Also, the restaurants within a couple miles close at 7:30 pm!!
Yup, that's how bad the north part of Fresno is.

Will NOT be staying here (or anywhere else nearby) again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

Tv not working
Bad mattress
Dirty shower
Guys doing plumbing or something from 7 Am in the room next door
Grumpy staff
Cleaners trying to get in at 8
Only 2 out of 4 lights worked
And much more I don't even wanna bother you with.

What ever you do in live, do it with love. It felt like this place was run by hate.

Have a great stay!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Robert-Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews