We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service! My glass never went dry! Very Friendly Staff”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #56 of 301 Restaurants in Elk Grove
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 20
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Two of us had a salad. I had a steak salad. I was told by other people at our table. That the steak was great. They told me I need to come back and try the steak. I will be returning for the steak soon.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Al A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2018

I work 18-20 hour days, And twice a Week I stop by Logan's and Get
The Salmon and Rib eye steaks to take home for me and my son to enjoy.
Every time I am greeted with very friendly and helpful employees. My order is
always ready when I get to Logan's. I have never been shorted anything from my order.
After a hard day at work, I feel good that I know I will be treated great at Logan's
Thank you everyone for your Outstanding Customer Service!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank petethemuffinman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Texas Roadhouse in Elk Grove treated my party of six horribly on Friday evening, August 17th, 2018, and so we left there and gave Logan's Roadhouse a try.

Logan's has a very similar menu (better rolls) and superior food and service to what we experienced at Texas Roadhouse. Logan's went out of their way to accommodate my disabled father and attended to our party with great consideration. We left very full of delicious food and had a wonderful time.

Thank you, Logan's, for making our Friday evening family dinner so special!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We went to this place with another couple in July and we liked it. The steaks came out just right, the salads were fresh and the service was great. I would prefer this place to the other comparable restaurant in the area, since I visited both recently, and liked this place better. Go to Logan’s if you are looking for good food. If you are looking for a fancy, MUCH more expensive restaurant, go to other places.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Ilya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

We stopped by here to see what their meals were like. They were good, not great, and service was not bad either. Mixed reviews, but advise you check it out for yourself.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing