We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A quiet stay from Disneyland”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Cypress
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 March 2012

This was the perfect place to stay on our trip,far enough away from the Disney-mania after a long day at the park but only a 15 min drive to the parking garage.Plenty of places to eat around the hotel,my favorite Del Taco open 24 hrs and a Target in case you forgot things.The rooms were spacious,comfortable and clean.The morning breakfast was great with eggs,bacon, potatoes and make your own waffles.Cereal,fruit, pastries and oatmeal too.Free WiFi and parking was a plus.

Room Tip: 4th floor = less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bzydad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (696)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

619 - 623 of 696 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2012

We stayed at Hampton Inn for our trip to Disneyland, Anaheim. My wife, me and three kids we shared one big room. There was two queen beds in the room and hotel stuff put one extra bed. There was still enough space in the room for all of us.We just stayed overnight but I can say the hotel entrance, the building and rooms are nice and clean.
I was surprised having plastic dishes and paper cups at the breakfast, but then I am informed that this is quit normal in the States :)
Another good think is to have many fast food restaurants just behind the hotel:)
If you have a car, this hotel is very convenient to visit Disneyland.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrumMan49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

Very nice Hampton Inn. By far the best Hampton Inn that I have ever stayed. Super clean and in a nice area. Off the beatin path a little, but great price and great hotel.

Friendly staff.

I will definetly stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ComebackShane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

We loved the Hampton Inn for our trip to Disney. It was just a short drive to get to Disneyland in the morning. We just stayed overnight but I would have stayed longer. The fee was very reasonable for such a great, clean hotel room. The linens were clean and the bed was so comfortable. They greeted with cookies and had food in the morning for breakfast which was included in the price. We didn't go in the pool because it was raining but it looked fantastic. The service was great too. It was new in appearance. The only downfall was we couldn't find any great places to have dinner at... we ended up eating at the Olive Garden nearby but wasn't very good at all. I'm sure there are better choices if we would have looked; can't fault the hotel. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Clean, comfortable, safe and affordable.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mdrtanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Typical clean, friendly Hampton. About 10 minutes from Disneyland parking. MUCH cheaper than the Anaheim options, tax rate is about 5% less, and no "resort fee". Very quiet, filled with mostly business men instead of screaming/unruly kids. I'll gladly trade the chaos for a 10 minute drive. Especially since I can stop at In-N-Out on the way.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HawgGnarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cypress
1.4 km away
HYATT house Cypress/Anaheim
1.4 km away
Courtyard Cypress Anaheim/Orange County
1.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Hotel Pepper Tree
Hotel Pepper Tree
#26 of 119 in Anaheim
3,043 reviews
8.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Huntington Beach Orange County
SpringHill Suites Huntington Bea...
#9 of 21 in Huntington Beach
16 reviews
6.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress

Address: 10900 Yamaha Way, Cypress, CA 90630-5125
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Cypress
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Cypress
Price Range: ₹ 7,230 - ₹ 14,137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The is Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress hotel close to major businesses including Yamaha, Vans Inc. and Mitsubishi. We offer free hot breakfast daily and free internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn La/Orange County/Cypress Hotel Cypress
Hampton Inn Cypress
Cypress Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing