We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 171
WyndhamUS$ 171
PricelineUS$ 171
Hotels.comUS$ 171
eDreamsUS$ 171
Lol.travelUS$ 209
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
182
256
123
35
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
182
256
123
35
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2020

nice staff. had good amenities, such as make-up remover and laundry bag. could have been a little cleaner in the bathroom. lots of choices for TV programs. We didn't eat at the cafe next door but everyone said it was delicious.

Room tip: we loved our king bed
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank actionchica76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Culver City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Thank you for commending our well-equipped accommodations and friendly service. Your feedback regarding the bathroom cleanliness has been shared with housekeeping for review and resolution.
It was a delight to serve you at Travelodge Culver City, and we hope to see you again for another remarkable stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Appreciate the ample parking, and the proximity to small markets and restaurants. The hallways could use some TLC, but the room and its furnishings are fine and comfortable. The bathroom was clean, which is very important to me.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank fionaruidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Culver City, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear Fiona,
Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to write about your recent stay. It pleases us to see that you enjoyed our convenient location, clean bathrooms, and welcoming accommodations. We're sorry for any concerns you had about the hallways and will be passing your comments along to our team. We hope that the rest of your trip went well and would be delighted to serve you again soon here at Travelodge Culver City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

The door on room 214 needs to be hung properly. There is a gaping crack at least 1/2 inch to 3/4 inch. you can stand outside and look into the room through the cracks in the door. The was a bad repair job or something. It needs to be corrected.
I used the latching door lock to hand a towel so that no one could see into the room.

Also I mistakenly left two belts in the room upon check out, when i called and inquired about the be belts i had left behind, they had not been turned into lost and found. Apparently they vanished.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LeaveMeAloneNow123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Culver City, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent business trip. It pleases us to see that our convenient location worked well for you.
We're very sorry about the issue with the door and will be passing your comments along to our maintenance team right away. Also, we regret that we couldn't find the belts that were left. We truly value your business and would love to serve you again soon here at Travelodge Culver City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

We have stayed at this hotel for many years, but recently have had a hard time getting in due to its popularity. This is a Travelodge, so not posh. Location is TERRIFIC for west Los Angeles activities. Room 210 was in the back, so nice and quiet. Nice northward views if you are in the street-facing rooms, but can be noisier. HUGE room, well-equipped with DirecTV, big new shower, safe, iron/ironing board, frig/microwave, land-line phones, nightstands on both sides of the bed. Decor is beige and minimal--no wall art in our room. We had a king bed accompanied by an enormous sectional sofa that could have slept a couple of people. Free parking underneath and behind the hotel. Good cheap eats all around with a few good watering holes, too. Will gladly stay here again.

Room tip: Ask for a room in the back for quiet, room on the street side for light and north view
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WYNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Culver City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. We're thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and appreciated our spacious, quiet and well-equipped accommodations. It's also great to know that you welcomed our excellent location. We consider it a great compliment indeed that you wish to stay with us the next time you're in the area. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

The room was hugh. It had what appeared to be vinyl flooring throoughout. There was a hugh couch that could sit several people. The TV screen was of a good size and a coffee maker and frig were in the room. The room was clean and parking was near by. The breakfast consisted of a $10 coupon to the Metro cafe next door. A very small but pleasant place with great service. The only thing I found strange was the harshness of the room. By this, I mean not one picture or mural to give it a bit of warmth. We hauled our luggage up stairs since we did not see an elevator being used but we didn't ask either.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank sanchezemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews