We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden Gem”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of villa violla

BEDROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Perovoli, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
jeremysee...
Poole, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Off the beaten track is a private villa surrounded by various fruit trees and bordered by magnificent olive trees. Spacious accommodation with all the amenities of home. The beach is a hop, skip and jump away with atmospheric views and plenty of restaurants if that's your bag. We roll self-catering-style, so were more than happy with various local stores, bakeries and even a Lidl - all of which are within 5 miles of the property.
You might get lucky and have eatable and drinkable gifts left for you on the patio in the morning!
Our friendly, gracious hosts were there to meet us upon our arrival in the wee hours which, is laudable considering we arrived hours later than expected.
If you want to escape the Kim-Jong-Trump-May fandango then this is the place for you.
We'll certainly visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT WORDS!HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN!!!SPIROS&DIMITRA AND FAMILY!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rslepley
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed for 10 days and absolutely loved it.
The villa is set back from the main road so is very quiet and secure but close to Perovoli village and a local taverna (Aristo) where you can have a drink/get good food. It is very clean and well-equipped.
We were well looked after by the Spiros family and villa neighbours - waking up some mornings to little gifts of fresh food at our door (eggs, fruit and vegetables etc).
All the local beaches are lovely too so don't just stick to one!
We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jürgen L
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geraldine...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chiara t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing