We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A smashing meal for 10 people”
Review of Kitas Krog

Kitas Krog
Ranked #3 of 6 Restaurants in Storuman
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 April 2016

We were 10 people in the restaurant and we all ordered different meals. The food came suprisingly fast, and was good. We did not receive it at the same time, but most of us got it simultaneously. They had a lot to offer, and were nice taking our orders. A butch of load people in the restaurant and they still were nice to their costumers. It was harder to pay, but there were a lot of people there because of a friday evening. So we waited a long while to be able to pay. But the prices were good, not expensive and the food was good, so i would recommend this if you are passing through Storuman or are staying there.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Runa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

Good place to eat, alternatives for the whole family + vegetarian options. The adress doesn't match the actual location, look for the railwaystation and find the restaurant on the other side of the street.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank 682majab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 December 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Kitas Krog also viewed

Storuman, Vasterbotten County
Storuman, Vasterbotten County
 
Storuman, Vasterbotten County

Been to Kitas Krog? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing