We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
US$ 109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside(Corona)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 137
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 77
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
7
9
12
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
9
12
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Would not consider this a viable alternative for someone seeking business, family, or vacation lodging. Reviews mentioning the poor physical condition are correct. Most of property not very handicap accessible. Parking lot is scary at night. You can hear highway traffic from your bed 24hrs a day. 1960s style motel. Lower your expectations and devalue your personal safety and you'll be ok.

Room Tip: Don't stay in this neighborhood
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darren s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Although the staff seemed helpful, there were several things that were disappointing about our experience with this place.

First, they offered no veterans discount (which is a pretty standard discount offered by nationally recognized lodgings).

Second, the parking was very scarce and we could not park near our room.

Third, the neighborhood had a shady feel to it and the rooms themselves were a little run down. For example, there was water leaking into our room from the unit above, and one of the drawers in the dresser was completely missing.

Fourth, they advertise "Continental Breakfast" which, in this case, is coffee and a pastry. I know that, "technically", this qualifies as a continental breakfast. But these folks are part of the "Choice Hotels" network and I expect more from them for our loyalty.

The term "Choice Hotels" doesn't mean the same to me now as it did before staying here.

We considered leaving the night we arrived but could not find other lodging with such short notice. BTW, I believe this is the first truly negative review I have ever submitted to Trip Advisor.

Room Tip: Seriously? You mean other than look elsewhere?
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobbyodawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

It could use some updating but for the price it was great. Drove an hour from San Clemente and save $100. It was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The pool seemed clean. The grounds could use some work but with the California sun and the recent drought they were going through, I can understand why. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Freeway runs by, so it might be a little quieter towards the street side.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasonhC4238KU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Location, space in room, bed comfort, bedding, working fridge and microwave in room are good about this hotel.
What is not good include, room being outdated, painting peeling off, worn out and stained carpet, old furniture, nothing in the name of breakfast.

Good for goodnight sleep. But I would prefer a different property for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AGupta68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

great beds and good location....but rooms need new furniture and carpets....also they forgot my wake up without even offering me an excuse....very lame.....not worth it and will look elaewhere when in the area!!!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 77mockmotorspitcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews