We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
420
206
39
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
420
206
39
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool olive pit best westerns room was clean great place to stay hot tub casa ramos easy access fresh fruit hot breakfast would stay here again night's sleep southern california rolling hills casino air conditioner convenient location nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Loved the location and went in to vheck out the rooms 2 months prior to our stay en route to our southern destination. The room smelled of urine masked by a room deodorizer. Very spotty internet too frustrating to use. Poor tv channel selection. Don’t use the free hotel breakfasts.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank elaina8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YOLANDA A, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. We are deeply sadden to see we did not gain your full satisfaction and hope you are able to give us another opportunity in the near future to better assist you. I would like to give you the great news about our channel selection :) We are aware of the limited channels our cable provider gives us but we are in the process of changing to a much better selection. Hope you come back to see the changes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Nice place with modern room. Friendly staff. I normally charge my Tesla nearby when travelling from Vancouver BC to Los Angeles and finally decided to check this place out. Everything is within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hpjtv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YOLANDA A, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. I am glad to see you decided to give us the opportunity to serve you and to see we accomplished a satisfactory stay. We hope to see you back soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Corning is a small town, great stopping place if traveling from south to north, as we were. This hotel is perfect for a one night stop between here and there. Just off the freeway, easy access, with all the comforts anyone would want.

Updated with all the AC and USB outlets you can fill. Shopping area about 4 blocks away, counting parking areas as part of distance. Restaurants, grocery, etc.

Lady at the front desk knew where the church was located, had very specific suggestions for dinner. (We ate at one and were VERY pleased.)

As a BWPlus you know what to expect in terms of cleanliness, comfort, breakfast, etc. This place meets all of your expectations.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YOLANDA A, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. Your wonderful feedback makes us all feel very proud to know we were able to provide you with a comfortable room. Please do come and stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Corning,CA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

My room was clean, and had a good view- everything worked in the room well. There were no issues, and staff was friendly. Walkable distance to food- Safeway, Starbucks, Burger King, Taco Bell all nearby. I had a pleasant stay, it does fill up on the weekends.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cecilia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YOLANDA A, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. The staff and I really enjoyed having you with us. You were such a wonderful guest all along :) We hope you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Corning,CA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

This is a great hotel! Close to stores n restaurants. Walking distance to n from the stores. Very friendly n kind staff there. They have comfortable beds n pillows. It was a great stay n will stay here again in the near future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sfritz6974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YOLANDA A, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. We are all very happy to see you found your stay satisfactory with us. We hope to have you here again soon :) Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews