We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
176
147
76
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
147
76
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive pit room was clean taco truck front desk yogurt mexican restaurant boiled eggs staff was very friendly and helpful casa ramos fridge and microwave would stay again continental breakfast next morning no elevator short stay king room first floor
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised, past experiences with this chain (not this exact location) have not been as favorable. They were accommodating and the rooms were comfortable. Only complaint would be the carpets need cleaned, walking barefoot left our feet filthy.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Carly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8corningca, Front Desk Staff at Super 8 by Wyndham Corning, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we try to be as accommodating as we can for our guest. We are currently working on getting all the rooms carpets shampooed and apologize for any inconvenience this caused you during your stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time your travels take you this way. --Super8 Corning Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Pretty nice room for $92, Very clean room, air condition a little loud, very nice staff. Would stay again, decent breakfast, comfy pillows, clean towels, close off fwy, pets allowed for ten dollars each

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank blackfamily442017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8corningca, Front Desk at Super 8 by Wyndham Corning, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your room was to your liking. Hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you our direction. --Super8 Corning Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

we stayed 3/31 thru 4/5/2018 for spring break visit with the grandkids..the hotel is comfortable,well appointed,and the staff are very nice..the property is clean and well lit,and the continental breakfast is awesome!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank PEARLJAM5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8corningca, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Corning, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest thank you for taking your time to write us such a wonderful review. We are glad to hear our staff took good care of you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
- Super 8 Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The staff was nice . Ask about the work we do. Told us where that was a good Mexican Restaurant was and the food was really good. The room was clean. We got a good nights rest. WE will be staying there again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8corningca, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Corning, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We are happy to hear our staff was very friendly.We thank you for staying with us and we wish you all the best.
- Super 8 Corning Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This was a very nice motel to stay at. Close to our event and the staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8corningca, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Corning, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
- Super 8 Corning CA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews