We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
122
116
55
48
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
116
55
48
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean family wedding continental breakfast the staff was friendly and helpful comfortable stay upon check minute drive coffee maker location is great san francisco motel microwave tub accommodations bart california
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2015

thank you for your hospitality. Your hotel is so clean and comfortable. You and your wife are a joy!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremChaudhri, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words. We wanted to personally reach out to you and thank you for your recent stay with us. I also wanted to to let you know, should you need any future bookings, feel free to contact Prem or Ripu (owners) directly and we will do our best to ensure our primary goal, to have your stay with us at its best, is met..We look forward to your next stay with us. Hope you have a great rest of your weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2015

Third time staying here for business in the area. Found Hotel to be a great rate for a nice Motel. Management very friendly and interested in making our stay pleasant. Good selection of places to eat nearby.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremChaudhri, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2015

Thank you for your recent and continued stay with us. I wanted to personally reach out to you and let you know, should you need any future bookings, feel free to contact Prem or Ripu (owners) directly and we will do our best to ensure our primary goal, to have your stay with us at its best, is met..We look forward to your next stay with us. Hope you have a great rest of your weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2015

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PremChaudhri, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2015

A very pleasant reception clerk was quite helpful.
The place seemed clean. The beds were fairly comfortable. The free WiFi connected fine.
Beyond that, I was not impressed.
The refrigerator ran noisily all night. The air conditioner didn't work. The sink was oddly placed in the room - not a convenient layout. There was only one small trashcan.The coffee left lots to be desired.
For the price, I believe that most travelers would expect a nicer experience.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cwh25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremChaudhri, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2015

Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. I wanted to personally reach out to you and inform you that we are nearing the final stages of renovating many of our features in each of the guest rooms, as well as around the property. In each remodel, we take into account our customer feedback. We will definitely address the items you mentioned with positioning furniture and layout. Regarding the refrigerator noise, a/c unit and coffee machine, we have available staff to assist with issues such as these 24 hours each day. Should our manager onsite have received a complaint of a request being unmet, it would have been addressed it immediately.

We do hope you will return for a future visit and see our primary goal is to make sure the guest experience is at its best. Should you need a future booking or have any challenges with a future stay, please feel free to contact Prem or Ripu directly (owners).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Meant to write a review long ago, but here it is. Have a very positive lasting memory of our visit late last fall. We had two adjacent rooms that fully met our standards; the service was excellent; breakfast had more variety and higher quality than other Days Inn. A minor problem with the TV was immediately tended to. We choose this hotel primarily for its favorable pricing and safe suburban setting. Being in a major metropolitan area, it still is close to convenient public transportation like BART to San Francisco. The management family-team was particularly friendly and welcoming. We will return to this property.
Brita M

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremChaudhri, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2015

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I wanted to personally reach out to you and let you know, should you need any future bookings, feel free to contact Prem or Ripu (owners) directly and we will do our best to ensure our primary goal, to have your stay with us at its best, is met..We look forward to your next stay with us. Hope you have a great rest of your weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews