We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
190
131
53
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
131
53
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspine tree motelhard boiled eggsbreakfast roomclaremont collegesbest westernsstay there againchino airportair conditionerbed was comfortableontario airportice machinelarge roomyogurtshower headclean roomsstayed nightseasy access
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

I always stay at the Best Western pine tree in Chino CA. This is an outstanding hotel. Keith, Pilar Nate and Trevor are the most wonderful front desk clerks I have ever known. There motel is very clean up kept with soft beds and a very nice breakfast I have ever had. Terrie handles the breakfast every morning thumbs upI have been visiting this hotel for years and I will continue to visit this hotel in the future. Always have a wonderful experience. I love the staff and hats off to the very helpful housekeepers. Great job guys. Stacy Sesmas.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Stacy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl M, Manager at Best Western Pine Tree Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

This was a very decent place to stay for the cost. The room given us was huge and quiet. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was more than adequate, with someone there to help at all times. Much more than the usual "continental." There were pancakes, b&g, toast, cereal, muffins, hb eggs, fruit, etc.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hanapapa02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl M, Manager at Best Western Pine Tree Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We checked in rather late on a Monday night and needed a shower chair. Nate the night clerk immediately took care of us and within minutes he appeared with a shower chair. Keith the day clerk IMMEDIATELY addressed a sluggish toilet. ALL the staff we above and beyond to make sure our stay was as pleasant as possible. This is an exceptional motel! We will happily stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank punkpup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl M, Manager at Best Western Pine Tree Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Customer service is bad and had a problem with the room being cleaned. They was suppose to place $100 on hold for any damages, but in my case they placed $330.48 on hold and blamed my bank. Management rude

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 216nataliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl M, Manager at Best Western Pine Tree Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Headed to the Pomona RV show again,#4. Staying at the Pine Tree Best Western again. This time brining a 40’ trailer with us. I was dreading finding parking for it. Pulled into a dirt lot and went to check in. To my surprise the dirt lot is the hotels. It truly made my day. We were met with friendly staff as always. Our room was a second floor with a balcony over looking the office. Finally got the balcony, yeah. I anticipate another great stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TChiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews