We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
125
158
72
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
158
72
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barkrabi townfree shuttlefour poster bedegg stationshuttle servicebeautiful roomnice hotelswimming poolbreakfast spreadtop floornice poolnight marketminute walkvery pleasant staystayed nightsphi phi
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Having flown in from Bangkok, we needed to spend the night close to the ferry to Koh Jum. We arrived about 8:30 in the evening, just in time for a good simple meal before the hotel's kitchen closed, then retired to our very comfortable room with balcony looking out over the residential neighborhood where Dee Andaman is located. The buffet breakfast was terrific, and the lady at the front desk arranged ferry tickets for us along with a free 5 min shuttle. Couldn't have been more convenient.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wendell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

What a lovely surprise, beautiful location, very clean and excellent quality staff, really very good, I totally recommend this place, certainly one of the best hotels I've stayed at and for a very attractive price, great breakfast and a big clean pool

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vinicius N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Loved the serenity, bedding and towels. Hot water no problem. Very few people in the hotel altogether so it is ideal for peaceful nights. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and the same thing every day.

No toothbrush and toothpaste nor shaver included. Flies will bite at night.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Zhi Lin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights due to price and availability. Located not far from the town centre it's a bit of a mission to get anywhere although a local bus at the end of the road with get you to the beach for a few baht. Hotel room was clean, tasteful and adequate. Breakfast selection was again ok, if not a little basic. Staff friendly enough but slightly unhelpful (maybe due to a language barrier) when a taxi was needed, all the same polite. Definitely clean and sufficient.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank RichardS3493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel was very pretty with nice teak furniture and a very romantic bed with canopy. It also had a balcony. You could tell it was old though, and after a rainstorm water pooled under the door to the room. Reception was very helpful though, scheduling a taxi, letting us use credit cards instead of cash for that taxi, and cleaning up the flood quickly.

The rooftop restaurant and pool looked nice, but the restaurant was closed due to rain. Food we ordered in the lobby was decent, but service took a while and they forgot an item.

We got on the shuttle going out to town just fine, but the 19:00 returning never came and we ended up taking a cab back to the hotel area around 19:40.

I think it's better to stay by the river were everything is, rather than pay double for spotty service in a pretty hotel far away from things.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sng224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews