We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little slice of Heaven”
Fubuki NIseko
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fubuki NIseko
Fubuki
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Fubuki NIseko
Fubuki
Fubuki
Fubuki
Fubuki Living area
Fubuki Dining Area
Fubuki 2 kitchen
Bathroom
Fubuki 2bathroom
Fubuki  master bedroom
Fubuki  bedroom
View of Yotei-san from Fubuki
Yotei summer sunrise
The road to Niseko in September
The Stunning Iwao Nupuri Walk in September
Hilton Hotel Golf Course
Hiking up Yotei-san
Near the peak of Yotei-san
Skiing down Yotei-san at sunset
Light and deep Tree skiing
Fubuki Cow
Delicious Soba lunch at Rakuichi
Beak Family
Rai Family Rakuichi Owners
Rakuichi Soba Master
Rakuichi
Rak
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Niseko-cho, Abuta-gun, Hokkaido

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bev362
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A little slice of Heaven”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Stayed a week in Fubuki 1 with friends. Had a fantastic time as usual, all the credit going to Pippa, the owner who ensured everything went smoothly, down to the smallest detail. She even booked our transfer bus and nothing was a problem. The sure way to have a real relaxing holiday. Not to mention Fubuki is sheer luxury. Place looked wonderful and clean and well kept. Beds very inviting after a hard day's skiing. Very warm and cosy. Everything was beautifully laid out.
I would highly recommend anyone who wants a great holiday to stay at Fubuki Niseko.
The food and people were lovely as well. Thanks also to John and Tess.
Can't wait to return again. Thanks to Pippa who makes your dream holiday a reality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the appearance of Fubuki.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Dear Felice,
What a lovely review and it was an absolute pleasure to have you to stay at Fubuki. It does need a pizza oven though!
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessedy
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We rented Fubuki 1 and it was so nice! Our stay was very comfortable and everyone at Niseko Boutiques are very friendly. They picked us up from the welcome area and also drop us off to places we want to go to. You can call them any time to ask for recommendations on where to eat, to ask how you go to a place you wanna go (and they will offer you free ride!), etc.

The "guide book" in the living room is very informative, especially for recommendations on where to eat. The kitchen is complete with aaalllll utensils/tools you need! There were even eggs, milk, and butter in the fridge :) The bedrooms have nice views. Toilets are provided with complete amenities. There is also a laundry area where they also provide laundry soap, etc. Basically, we could not ask for more!

One thing to note is that it may seem far based from the map, but it is actually walkable if you are going to the main streets where all the action are happening (like Welcome Center, Grand Hirafu Ski Resort, etc). If you don't want to walk, Fubuki team is willing to drop you off any time.

Thank you Pippa-san and team for our very nice stay in Niseko :) Fubuki and Niseko are very lovely places that I'm sure everyone would love to go back to :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2015
Dear Jesse,
Thank you for your review on Fubuki and great news that you had a great holiday.
Kind Regards
Pippa Beak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPHarry
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Can't wait to go back”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed in Fubuki 2 in January with 8 of us none of whom had skied Japan before. We were all enthused by how fantastic our trip was. Niseko is quite a way from the airport but the transfer Pippa organised worked seamlessly. John and his staff couldn't do enough to help us. while we were there and made us feel like royalty. Accomodation was well laid out and worked very well given the size of the group. The beds were fantastic which makes such a difference with tired sore bodies. The apartment was really close to a bunch of great bars and restaurants. In fact we were quite tired by the end of the week after the most amazing skiing during the day and then enjoying the nightlife afterwards. I seriously can't wait to go back and do it all again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bedding
Liked least: the steep hill above the property
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Dear HPHarry,
Thank you for your very kind review on Fubuki and we are thrilled that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felice T
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Slice of Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

A small slice of heaven on earth. Fubuki Townhouse number 2. Niseko.
We have recently been fortunate enough to spend a few days in Niseko Japan.
Niseko is absolutely wonderful. Fantastic Ski Town that has maintained so much heritage and old fashioned charm with superb overall service.
Fubuki 1,2 and 3 offer some of the best accommodation we have ever stayed in. Simply 5 Star.
They are clean, comfortable and feel virtually brand new and what we realised very quickly is that they have a fantastic reputation with all the restaurants and or tour/activity centres.
One of the things that added special charm and took all the stress out of our planning was the service and help we were given by owner Pippa. Nothing was too much trouble and efficiency of the highest order.
Not often one sees a place that is actually better than it's respective website.
Well Fubuki is.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Dear Felice,
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We loved having you to stay at Fubuki and dealing with you through the entire booking process was a dream. Look forward to having you back to Fubuki.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allister...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Perfect - just like being at home”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Excellent location, beautifully appointed and a really relaxed feel. Its hard to keep 3 teenagers satisfied but they loved it and there was great space for all of us. Fantastic team that look after you with pick ups, drop offs, and advice on what to do.
Would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Dear Allister,
Thank you for your kind words about Fubuki. We are thrilled that you and your 3 lovely children had such a great time in Niseko and staying at Fubuki. We look forward to welcoming you back again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing