We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Sushi ”
Review of Yuki Sushi

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yuki Sushi
Ranked #11 of 56 Restaurants in Cameron Park
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

We have visited this restaurant several times and the sushi is always fresh and delicious. Service is excellent and prices are reasonable too. So glad there's a good sushi restaurant in our area now!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Bill V V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2016

Very small and a small sushi selection. Gret lunch deals. And the service is good. Not exotic but good enough . I go every week. Lunch 9.99 not bad huh!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 932lewisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

We come in here often. They have a great variety of sushi, all great tasting and fresh. I am vegan and they create a special roll for me. The staff is courteous and helpful. Good meal and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Littlesheb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

We've eaten at Yuki several times. We really like sushi. Yuki has the best sushi we have ever eaten, anywhere. The chef is a meticulous artist and the presentation truly a work of art. The sushi is always incredibly fresh (and I'm really fussy about the freshness of my fish, particularly if I'm eating it raw). You won't be disappointed by Yuki Sushi.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yeatswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Small place but great service. Sushi seems preety fresh. Great deals on lunch for 9.95.
Recently redone decor. Very japanese which I appreciate.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 932lewisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yuki Sushi also viewed

Cameron Park, CA
Cameron Park, CA
 
Cameron Park, CA
 

Been to Yuki Sushi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing