We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cambria Pines Lodge
Nearby Hotels
FogCatcher Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$ 246
US$ 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Otter Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$ 232
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Colibri Hotel and Spa(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$ 180
US$ 171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Palms Motel(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$ 151
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Inn & Suites(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sand Pebbles Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$ 290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Landing Inn & Suites(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$ 223
US$ 190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Dolphin Inn(Cambria)
US$ 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanpoint Ranch(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$ 162
US$ 148
Oceanpoint Ranch
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,253)
Filter reviews
5,254 results
Traveller rating
3,187
1,384
427
149
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,187
1,384
427
149
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful groundsdinner packagelarge suitemurphy bedprime ribescape packagelive entertainmentchristmas marketscallopschristmas lightstravelzoo dealget awaybottle of winebreakfast buffethearst castleliving roomlove this place
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 5,254 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We found a Travelzoo offer for Cambria Pines Lodge so decided to try it for a birthday get away. We were extremely pleased with the area and the Lodge. We had a deluxe king room which was very comfortable and dined in the restaurant for dinner, breakfast each day and one lunch. The food and service were very good. The grounds were beautiful. Cambria is a quaint town which was fun to walk around.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cruiselady40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Very welcoming atmosphere. The gardens are lovely and inviting. The lodge is very close to downtown and is walking distance if you dont mind stairs. Its a very nice home away from home.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kittie559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Older place but well maintained. Low density. Our room had 2 fireplaces, kitchenette. Large unit which would sleep a a family. A Murphy bed and sofa bed + queen. Hot tub good restaurant. Close to town but not next to beach.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Visalia11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a park like setting with beautiful gardens and trees.
Close to both the beach and town yet secluded.
The food is exceptional as is the friendly staff.
The rooms were like condos with a separate bedroom and two fireplaces.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank crgcppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate the great feedback, crgcppa. It’s great that you enjoyed your Large Suite, our gorgeous gardens, and our friendly staff. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room very clean, excellent food, overall service was great. My fourth time and still great.. I recommend this hotel. I enjoyed my stay. I loved the gardens. I stayed in a beautiful renovated room. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carchri12356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky E, Director of Sales at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your continued patronage and kind words, carchri12356. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews