We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
488
236
91
31
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
236
91
31
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi suite wine and cheese across the street moonstone beach restaurant next door corner window continental breakfast ocean view wine reception a nice touch pacifica hotels hearst castle each morning moonstone bar and grill crackers hot chocolate family suite
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 856 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Comfort,relaxing, just a wonderful place to recharge and connect. My happy place! Loved the evening reception and sitting outside by the fireplace to watch the sunset and surfers. Lots of great places to eat nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 523marilynt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

We had a wonderful time during our short stay at the property. The view from 203 was simply amazing. The service was great and enjoyed our late check out. The basket of food was such a great touch. Thank you. We would definitely return.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nataliekG9081VL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Have been coming to this inn for over 20 years. We love it. Rooms have balconies with ocean views. Two front rooms each have a large frameless corner window. Rooms are large with a fireplace. Comfy beds. Assortment of breakfast items in the room. Free hot beverages available in an alcove in the hallway. Wine and cheese evening reception. Perfect location across the street from the ocean.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annegD8724PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Receptionist Rebecca was very helpful and enjoyable to talk to about the area. We missed the breakfast buffets offered at other hotels in area, also a laundry bag, and EV charger for our car. Rebecca did direct us to the El Colibri where we were able to charge. Wine and cheese hour was enjoyable visiting with other hotel guests. Very quiet! A wonderful vacation place.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sophiesmom2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

A wonderful relaxing weekend getaway ,amazing views and a quiet lovers retreat! The area is plush with amazing dining .The staff are friendly and helpful ,can't wait to go back ! There are so many short side trips available such as The Hearst Castle and the Seal rookery and the Paso Robles Wine country is just up the road 30 minutes .

Stayed: January 2018
Thank dcdorsey3d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max M, Manager at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Greetings dcdorsey3d,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be so nice. We are also happy to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the many amazing dining options and great activities in the area. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Cambria Landing Inn in the near future.

Best Regards,
Max Maag
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews