We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
143
225
216
133
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
225
216
133
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanthe breakfast areagreat pricefreewayoutletsshoppingcaliforniastarbucksrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016

While this hotel provides a great value the establishment needs to be updated. It looks like it is from the 1970's. None of the furniture matches. There is a noticeable moldy smell that hits you when you enter the room. Our bathroom also emitted a sewer smell. I think both of these are due to the age of the hotel. The beds are comfortable and the staff is very nice, helpful, and welcoming. We enjoyed the breakfast at which the staff is very attentive!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank danaf901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Similar to other Days Inns. Room was large and included a microwave and mini-frig as well as coffee pot, ironing board w/ iron and hair dryer. Plenty of parking and conveniently located near the 101 highway but not noisy. Gas and restaurants next door. Very friendly staff. Typical basic breakfast offering with a small room to sit down while eating. We had a smoking room (which we wanted) and it did not smell smoky. Some wear and tear noted in room but nothing major. Everything worked fine and room was clean. I could not get the WiFi to work but I didn't try very hard and it wasn't important to me. Lots of channels on the flat screen TV to watch.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Virtio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Rooms smelled horribly of smoke, air conditioners are old, rooms definitely need to be painted and cleaned up. The people next to us were doing their laundry in the sink and hanging clothing on the outside railings.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank debbiegB6996JF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews