We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,467)
Filter reviews
1,467 results
Traveller rating
524
440
246
142
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
440
246
142
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception san francisco made to order breakfast sofa bed free breakfast omelet indoor pool view of the bay free shuttle downtown burlingame walking path shuttle service rental car waterfront parking sfo airport
Filter
Updating list...
912 - 917 of 1,467 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2015

outstanding staff & great amenities with free snacks & drinks for all guests. I will stay their every time we go to san Francisco from now on. The view from the rooms are amazing & the hotel is on the water so it make for a very nice stay for couples.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Very gracious! We were there for our honeymoon. They had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. So Kind. The bar/restaurant was great. My only issue was the breakfast. Terrible tasting. Not very good quality food. Besides that our experience overall was great. Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Hotel is convenient to airport and highways. However, they cater to parties and there is often a lot of noise in the hallways at night. I've stayed at this hotel more than 20 times in two years because of the location and my satisfaction has ranged from good to bad with no way to predict how things will be. While considered a 'suite' hotel, it really is just a separate sleeping area with no real kitchen.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Stayed here for early flight out in AM. Opted for waterfront view - was not disappointed. Clean rooms, great view, and all in order. Evening reception was typical ES beverages and light snacks - no complaints and nothing exceptional. Morning shuttle start at 4:50, so it met our need for a 6:30 flight.

Overall, a but "spendy" but still competitive with Marriott and other neighbors in the SFO area. Recommend without hesitation.

Room Tip: Waterfront view includes watching planes land just above the water - a nice experience.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Red-Badger-22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile

It was really nice hotel location is amazing very clean the room was big
The only thing is that you have to pay for the parking and that was too expansive. The hotel offers a free shatel that takes you from the airport and back to the hotel. Their breakfast was very good. It is relay nice place to stay in if you want to something near the airport. I recomand it my family liked it and spacialy the view is on the see and you can see the airplane
I would go back to if i wanted something near San francisco airport

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank NOUFROSE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews