We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just beautiful - we will definitely return”

Review of Negras Chalet

Vila Negras
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vila Negras
The living room Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Vila Negras
The living room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
The exterior
The kitchen
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Traisteni, Prahova County, Southern Romania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mihaela P
1 review
“Just beautiful - we will definitely return”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

It was our 3rd time when we have booked the vila and we will for sure return soon.We were 3 families with small childred and there was almost nothing that we missed: the vila has a fully equiped kitcken, a big living with a nice view and big balcony, nice bedrooms, a barbeque aria and even a nice spa including a jacuzzi and sauna.
The only suggestion I would make is that would be good if the big mansard room would have some shutters to turn over in the night - sometimes there is to much light in the morning that is harming your sleep.
On the other hand, you will have an amazing view of the outside nature including a small waterfall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for this review. We will think about solving the shutters. Looking forward to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madalin I
Bucharest
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best Choice”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Hi, very nice location each year same date we come back to have a chill. Jacuzi outside and the sauna are awesome.

Greetings,
Madalin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mihai C
1 review
“perfect stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is beautiful, very quiet.
This is a great villa, with everything you need (from clean sheets, towels, slippers and bathrobes to barbecue, hot tub, sauna, sun deck, bycicles).
They have also local specialties for sale like palinca, tomato jam, marinated mushrooms.
Free parking available.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_irina_st...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Antibiotic for stress”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A peaceful and quiet place,far from any source of noise. The house is absolutely wonderful,very clean, with cosy and bright rooms.It has an sublime view: you can see the forest and the river from the living.The kitchen is fully equipped. Outside the house, you can relax in the jacuzzi or in the sauna. Been there three times already,and thinking of planning another holiday in the summer with all our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 184
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing