We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Inn at the Tides(Bodega Bay)
US$ 284
US$ 275
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bodega Bay Lodge(Bodega Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bodega Bay Inn(Bodega Bay)
US$ 200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valley Ford Hotel(Valley Ford)
US$ 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Occidental Hotel(Occidental)(Great Value!)
US$ 201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Continental Inn(Tomales)(Great Value!)
US$ 253
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sebastopol Inn(Sebastopol)
US$ 368
US$ 256
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
85
128
41
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
128
41
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater toweradirondack chairsbaseboard heaterbagelswood stoveantique furniturecontinental breakfastsmall deckrooms are smallquiet at nightfull kitchenliving roomglass of winehot tuboverlooking the baysan franciscofire pit
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We booked 1 night here in room #1, and loved it here so much we tried to book it for a second night but it was already booked, the lady and gentleman at the front desk are amazing and got us a 2nd night booked in one of their house rentals! They are amazing people and so friendly! This is a cute little place and we will definitely stay here again the next time we come through here!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank GutsGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

My granddaughter (age 8), daughter and I ran away for a quick weekend while the guys were on a fishing trip. We stayed in the 2 bedroom with kitchen unit. Rooms were clean and comfortable, beds and pillows very comfortable, kitchen well stocked. It was really nice to warm up our home made clam chowder and enjoy a relaxing dinner at the tabke.
This is not like a motel where you run into your room and avoid eye contact. We sat out in the Adirondack chairs and visited with other guests. My granddaughter made chocolate dipped strawberries and cookies and took them around to the other outside guests to share. All were friendly and appreciative. Hosts were wonderful. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Coralee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Very nice place - not a 5-star hotel but fitting of the area it is located in. Priced right and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy, laid-back atmosphere and centrally located to whatever you may want to do in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CowboyCapitol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Perfect location set back from the main road. You’ll still hear traffic but it’s not heavy at night. Their garden lawn area makes a great spot for watching the sunset . Or grab room 12 or 14 that face the bay and share a small deck. Rooms are small but clean and bedding and extras like tea bags and coffee in room make for a great stay. Quiet at night except for the maritime “bell” which is rather relaxing. Easy walk to small grocery with liquor and beer/wine but a better one is across the road (opposite the garden and accessible walking down slope of garden. Road is dangerous- no sidewalks. Lobby area has boiling water for tea. Good tea selection. Not a coffee drinker but it smelled like big standard stuff. Breads for making toast, fresh bagels. Not gluten free - packets of oatmeal your only option. Fresh OJ (from a box). A great find that’s attractive if a little eclectic, clean, quiet, and well priced. We’d return!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank GPToak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We had a very nice stay here. The inn is an older motel in town, with a convenient market nearby. We stayed in the water tower, which is a small, self-contained unit. If you have a lot of stuff, you might want a larger room, but it was fine for us. The room was clean, there was a coffee-maker and flat screen TV, and free wi-fi. The queen bed was comfortable and there was plenty of hot water for the shower. The desk staff are extremely helpful with information about local attractions and dining. On weekends, they have pastries, coffee, and juice in the lobby. We would certainly go back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SkateSand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews