We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Girls Get-Away Ever!!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Shawntoyi...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Girls Get-Away Ever!!!!”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Whether you are looking to get-away with family or a group of friends, look no more! This Villa was perfect for my group of six girl friends who were looking for a little fun, rest, and relaxation away from our professional careers, children, spouses, and significant others. The property management team (Dianne) was wonderful and very accommodating too. The property was so beautiful (and clean) and safe. As a group of 6 women, we felt safe staying in our Villa which consisted of large picturesque windows in every room. Everything we needed was readily available to us-- either supplied by the Villa or a short car ride away. We used ever inch of the Villa (the beds, tvs, speakers for music, kitchen, bathrooms, pool, and the beautiful secluded beach that was just footsteps away). If you enjoy relaxing and hanging out on your own private beach and pool, this is the villa for you and your group! The Villa is located on a much quieter side of the island, so if you prefer to be in the center around more people, shops, and bars, then you will probably prefer to be in Grace Bay. I loved this Villa because it was a short ride over to Grace Bay without having to live there. I liked being able to travel back to our little oasis tucked away from it all and full of such beauty and peace! Best Girls Get-Away Ever!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the whole villa. Too hard to pick a favorite.
Liked least: Didn't like that the power went out on the day we were flying out but it went out on the entire island so can't really fault the villa owner. Wish they had generators, perhaps...
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Hi Shawntoyia, it was our pleasure to have you here with us and we are very happy you have reach your goal of your vacation. Hope to see you again in a near future.

Windchaser Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cohann
New York City, New York
1 review
“Awesome place! ”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My friends and I stayed here for three nights and we were blown away. The beach is only a few minutes away, the pool changed colors during the night, what more can you ask for. The house overall is just amazing. What a refreshing and vibrant place to stay at. When I return to Turks I will definitely rent a villa from Windchaser again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Hi Hannah!
Thank you for your great comments ! It was nice having you and your friends staying with us. We look forward to have you visit us again in a near future.

Windchaservillas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFR1920
Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great for Family Vacation”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our first trip to Turks and Caicos and I'm so glad we chose these villas. It was off the beaten path, well appointed, and perfect for multiple households of a family. We chose to have a chef come in to cook most of our meals and had our refrigerator and pantry pre-stocked. The beach was quiet and the water was calm and warm. There was more seaweed on this part of the island but still beautiful. If we had any issues, the property managers were quick to address them. A great overall stay in a beautiful setting!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Hi Dalce ! We are happy you had a great family vacation in our Villas ! Thank you for the awesome reviews and we certainly hope to have the chance to have you with us in a near future.
Windchaservillas Team!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levine23
Rockville, Maryland
2 reviews
“Absolutely fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our Windchaser villa vacation was wonderful. The villa was luxurious, well appointed, clean and ideally situated in tropical garden just a very short walk to spectacular beach. Everything about the villa and management staff exceeded our expectations. We felt very welcome and most of our needs were anticipated in advance. This is the perfect setting for a relaxing vacation away from the touristy parts of Grace Bay. We can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious living areas, especially the kitchen, living room and swimming pool.
Liked least: Going home.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Hi Michael! You and your family are always welcome to come back any time! Thank you for the great review. It is well appreciated and hope to see you back in a near future !

Windchaser Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy L
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Windchaser Villas are Beyond Perfect!”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just returned from a week at Windchaser Villas. A group of us stayed in the beautiful Alize Villa, with two of our friends in a nearby studio.

The house itself was pristine -- really airy and bright, clean and well-appointed. Everything we needed was right at our fingertips. The architecture is brilliant -- great common spaces along with a good amount of privacy if you need it. The upstairs eating and living areas insure that the view while dining or hanging out with family and friends is perfection.

The studios and the bedroom suites in the main villa are large and comfortable. The closets are good sized and the beds are very comfortable. I honestly cannot say enough about how perfect the space is. And everything you need for the perfect beach vacation is made available. From pots for cooking, to beach toys and paddle boards, umbrellas and chairs.

The villa is situated in such a way that, even though there are other buildings nearby, you still experience a great amount of privacy. The pool area is delightful and such a luxury alternative with that beautiful beach nearby.

I know we'll return to Windchaser Villas. I think we've found our go-to spot in Turks and Caicos. I could not ask for a better vacation destination!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous, very well appointed property, very close to the perfect beach.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are very pleased that you have found your 'go-to spot' in Turks and Caicos! It was really our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope you can come visit us again soon, there is always more to explore! Don't forget to tell your friends about us so they can enjoy our villas too! Kind regards, Windchaser Villas Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 765
/ Night
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing