We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Blast!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Georgia Peach Winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Georgia Peach Winter
Georgia Peach Summer Den with 42' HDTV, Free Netflix, Original Rock Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Georgia Peach Winter
Georgia Peach Summer
Den with 42' HDTV, Free Netflix, Original Rock Fireplace
Full Kitchen with dishwasher
Master Bedroom 32' HDTV w/ Free Netflix
Your very own Foosball Table
Master Bedroom King Bed
Outdoor Hot Tub
Downstairs Bedroom Queen Bed
Backyard
Georgia Street
Coupon and Things To Do Book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jose M
1 review
“A Blast!!”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great place to stay! Beautiful scenery and home! The hot tub and amenities were very easy to use. We will definitely come back again to stay here!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kosta G
Huntington Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very charming yet modern”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Went with a group of 5 friends and we all really enjoyed our stay. House is spacious, with lots of living space and comfortable beds. Kitchen came with just about everything we could need (and way more). House felt cozy, but still very modern with multiple large TV's hanging throughout the house and a cool little home system that greets you as you enter the house. Jacuzzi and Foosball table were both a big plus and saw a lot of use throughout our stay.

Location was really convenient too. Short driving distance to just about anywhere we wanted to go on the lake.

Also Jerry was very pleasant to deal with. Would recommend the Peach to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamann06
1 review
“Perfect Rustic Big Bear Cabin in the Woods!”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Spacious yet cozy feeling home away from home. Great amenities including a gaming system, foosball table, free movies and hot tub. Enjoyed the wood burning rock fireplace. Kitchen had everything needed to prepare meals at home. Great walking trails nearby. Convenient to lake, town center and ski slopes. Thoroughly enjoyed the cabin and plan to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura J
Glendale, Arizona
1 review
“Great find...”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We enjoyed this great find. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen had most of the items you need. We planned for cabin living and brought a few extra items. Jay is great to work with. We set off the fire alarm with birthday candles and received a call right away. We laughed about that one. Everything was clean and we have already booked another stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful and quiet location
Liked least: the mattress
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing