We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Beverly Terrace(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
SIXTY Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 344
US$ 269
SixtyHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Peninsula Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 724
US$ 678
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 614
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Beverly Hilton(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 363
US$ 317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Beverly Hills Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 647
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 703
US$ 622
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sirtaj Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$ 398
US$ 321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
460
167
51
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
167
51
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrodeo drivequiet streetsmall hotelwithin walking distancesmall poolfire pitbath productsthoroughly enjoyed our stayfront desk staffgreat boutiquethe general managercomfortable roomsthe location is perfecthome away from homelos angeleswest hollywoodluxury hotel
Filter
Updating list...
414 - 419 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2012

A very tasteful and welcoming hotel in Beverly Hills, a few meters away from Rodeo Drive.
We had 2 rooms facing the garden/pool and, except a little noise coming out of the air conditioning fen, it was very quiet, which is almost impossible in Los Angeles.
Front desk staff very helpful and friendly, breakfast superb.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alex110570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

This small, yet stylish hotel is a gem. Stayed two nights and hosted a small dinner party in their restaurant. Natalia was friendly and helpful with planning the party, and Armando cheerfully served our food and drinks with a big smile. Checking in was easy and our room was a preferred King, with a roll-away bed all set up for our daughter. Loved the soothing decor and style of the room. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Housekeeping kindly brought us extra coffee when we needed it. Parking in their garage is $30/day but we felt it was worth it. Car service to dinner was convenient, although ask ahead of time to make sure they can accommodate the distance. Overall a very comfortable stay, and we'll be sure to come back!

Room Tip: The corner preferred King rooms are larger in size.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SD_gallivant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna A, General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2012

Thank you for your wonderful comments about Natalia and Armando. It was a pleasure hosting your event. We hope that you will be our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

This hotel is small, quiet, and nicely located if you are traveling via car to sites throughout L.A. Rooms are relatively small. Also, a limited number of eating establishments within close walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WeEaSoNo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Love this little boutique hotel and its location. Friendly service, nice little cafe/restaurant/bar, cute little private pool. Rooms were on the smaller side but still enough space for 3 travelers even with the ironing board out. Walking distance to many restaurants and Starbucks is basically next door. Parking - $30 per night which I find steep but the location is still worth it. The only complaint I can say about this hotel and the reason I am not giving it a full 5 stars is - the sewer smell near the elevators. I'm not the only one who noticed it, overheard a few others guests comment. It's minor tho and definitely would not stop me from staying there again. Sweet spot.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Babaramdass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna A, General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2012

We appreciate hearing that you love this little boutique as we all do. Thank you for your kind comments about our service and location. Thank you also for bringing the issue that you did experience to our attention so that it can be corrected. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

This is the third time we have stayed at the Mosaic and we will be back again. It's right up the street from Rodeo Drive etc and next to the Peninsula Hotel (in fact so close their wifi shows up as a selection). Apples and water at the desk, papers and magazines, intimate casual dining. The rooms arent huge but they are well appointed, with nice toiletries and just great for a trip when you will be off exploring and visiting most of the time, like we are. Also, parking on site and great staff round out the whole experience - smooth as silk!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovethejetfuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna A, General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2012

Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We appreciate your comments regarding the Mosaic's service, location, and amenities. Please call me directly if I can be of assistance in booking any future reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews