We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
290
212
46
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
212
46
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poola pet friendly hotelpet arearoom was cleandel tacoclose to the airporteasy accessnice hotelwould recommend this hotel to anyonewafflesnice breakfastplace to stayfree breakfastvisiting familyparking lotgas station
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, quiet area, free full breakfast buffet and all this for a reasonable price. Other options for meals within a block or less - McDonalds, Subway, Del Taco and Dennys. Close to Freeway/Route 99.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jbsd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Hotel is in a quiet neighborhood. Close to the highway. People were very friendly and I felt very safe during the stay. They have an indoor pool as well as a breakfast bar.
The hotel is a little overpriced for what I would expected. The hotel is about $100 on average and the rooms are pretty small with the bathrooms being mediocre. They only give you one bar of soap, one shampoo and one lotion. Thought there would be a couch or loveseat in the room. I think for the same price you can get something better or just spend less and get something comparable. Enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

This La Quinta is our favorite. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are very well kept. There is a breakfast every morning which includes hot foods, as well as the usual fare. We also love that the hotel is very dog friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank denisewP7099ML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Our first time staying at La Quinta. We were greeted and serviced quickly and in a very friendly manner. We own and operate a Cleaning Business and we were very happy with our stay. We will be back!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Z3089GKmichaelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews