We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$161
View deal
Booking.com
$161
View deal
Homewood Suites
$158
View deal
Expedia.com$162
Hotels.com$162
Hurb$167
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
450
181
48
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
450
181
48
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary dinner full kitchen living room safe area yogurt king bed business trip free breakfast amenities freeway couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2019

We stay at this hotel whenever we travel to the Bakersfield area. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Hotel is well maintained and clean. Stores and restaurants are located within walking distance which is a plus. Keep up the great work!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank accier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

I Love staying in this hotel. Clean room, good food, nice ambiance, and have an internet, and pool. They also have friendly staff. Will be staying here every time, either business or leisure, just loving it.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Juvy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Nice environment, good customer service and like home I will recommend this suite to anyone coming to Bakersfield, this is my Seco time and I give an excellent rating, is a place like home, the rate is affordable

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bolsophy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

Going on road trips in the USA we come to the conclusions that Suits by Hilton are the best. They provide big rooms, comfy beds and nice breakfast. The afternoon snack is an additional complimentary perk that never disappoint. Take notice that suits by Hilton comes in different categories so my ranking is for a Homewood.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank hefoje
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

Upon entering this hotel I was very surprised with how nice everything was. The lobby is beautiful and clean. The staff were sweet and helpful. The rooms were spacious and cozy. I traveled alone with two small children and everyone was helpful and the rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank mistynovotny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews